Skip to page content
Wage and Hour Division
Bookmark and Share

Wage and Hour Division (WHD)

Current Southeast Region News Releases

The following states fall under the SOUTHEAST REGION: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee.

Press year:
Current year: 2017
in the loop Press year: 2017
Current year: 2017


  • March 17, 2017
    Disney reaches agreement on pay practices with US Department of Labor