Skip to page content
Wage and Hour Division
Bookmark and Share

Wage and Hour Division (WHD)

Current Midwest Region News Releases

The following states fall under the MIDWEST REGION: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio and Wisconsin.

Press year:
Current year: 2017
in the loop


- Caution: Information may be out of date.
Archived News Releases Jan. 21, 2013 - Jan. 2017
Archived News Releases Jan 21, 2009 - Dec. 2012
Archived News Releases January 2005 - Jan 20, 2009
Archived News Releases before 2005