Skip to page content
Wage and Hour Division
Bookmark and Share

Wage and Hour Division (WHD)

Archived Midwest Region News Releases before 2005

The following states fall under the MIDWEST REGION: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio and Wisconsin.




- Caution: Information may be out of date.
Current News Releases
Archived News Releases Jan 21, 2009 - Dec. 2012
Archived News Releases January 2005 - Jan 20, 2009