Skip to page content
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
Bookmark and Share

Veterans' Employment and Training Service (VETS)
Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) Contacts - 2017

National Office

Gordon Burke

Disclosure Officer

(202) 693-4707

Burke.Gordon@dol.gov

Agency: VETS

Address

Phone

Fax

Email

Primary:
Carrie Timus

U.S. Department of Labor
200 Constitution Avenue, N.W.
Room S-1212
Washington, DC 20210

(202) 693-4718

(202) 693-4755

Timus.Carrie@dol.gov

Secondary:
Ann Dubois

(202) 693-4710

(202) 693-4755

Dubois.Ann.M@dol.gov

Boston Region:

Connecticut | Maine | Massachusetts | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New York | Puerto Rico and Virgin Islands | Rhode Island | Vermont

Michael Colman

Disclosure Officer

(617) 565-2086

Colman.Michael.J@dol.gov

 

Address

Phone

Fax

Email

Primary:
James Downey

U.S. Department of Labor - VETS
J. F. Kennedy Federal Bldg.
25 New Sudbury Street
Room E-315
Boston, MA 02203

(617) 565-2081

(617) 565-2082

Downey.James.N@dol.gov

Secondary:
Nuno Medeiros

(617) 565-2083

(617) 565-2082

Medeiros.Nuno.A@dol.gov

Philadelphia Region:

Delaware | District of Columbia | Maryland | Pennsylvania | Virginia | West Virginia

Timothy Crowley

Disclosure Officer

(215) 861-5385

Crowley.Timothy.P@dol.gov

 

Address

Phone

Fax

Email

Primary:
LaCarole A. Faulkner

U.S. Department of Labor - VETS
170 South Independence
Mall West, Room 770W,
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3310

(215) 861-5393

(215) 861-5389

Marone.Paul@dol.gov

Secondary:
Marcus K. Wardlaw

(215) 861-5386

(215) 861-5389

Wardlaw.Marcus.K@dol.gov

Atlanta Region:

Alabama | Florida | Georgia | Kentucky | Mississippi | North Carolina | South Carolina | Tennessee

John Savage

Acting Disclosure Officer

(404) 665-4335

Savage.John@dol.gov

 

Address

Phone

Fax

Email

Primary:
Stephen E. Dewey

U.S. Department of Labor - VETS
Sam Nunn Atlanta Federal Center
61 Forsyth Street, S.W.
Room 6T85
Atlanta, Georgia 30303

(404) 665-4339

(404) 562-2314

Dewey.Stephen@dol.gov

Secondary:
Billy W. Miller

(502) 564-7062

No Fax Number

Miller.Billy@dol.gov

Chicago Region:

Illinois | Indiana | Iowa | Kansas | Michigan | Minnesota | Missouri | Nebraska | Ohio | Wisconsin

Heather Higgins

Disclosure Officer

(312) 353-4932

Higgins.Heather@dol.gov

 

Address

Phone

Fax

Email

Primary:
Anthony Spraggins

U.S. Department of Labor - VETS
230 South Dearborn Street
Room 1064
Chicago, IL 60604

(312) 886-6972

(312) 886-1184

Spraggins.Anthony@dol.gov

Secondary:
Patricia Mayfield

(312) 353-0971

(312) 886-1184

Mayfield.Patricia@dol.gov

Dallas Region:

Arkansas | Colorado | Louisiana | Montana | New Mexico | North Dakota | Oklahoma | South Dakota | Texas | Utah | Wyoming

Robert Creel

Disclosure Officer

(972) 850-4718

Creel.Robert@dol.gov

 

Address

Phone

Fax

Email

Primary:
Rebekah Haydin

U.S. Department of Labor - VETS
525 S. Griffin Street
Room 858
Dallas, Texas 75202

(972) 850-4720

(972) 850-4716

Haydin.Rebekah@dol.gov

Secondary:
David Vogt

(972) 850-4724

(972) 850-4716

Vogt.David@dol.gov

San Francisco Region:

Alaska | Arizona | California | Guam and Hawaii | Idaho | Nevada | Oregon | Washington

Alfred Kwok

Disclosure Officer

(415) 625-7670

Kwok.Alfred.L@dol.gov

 

Address

Phone

Fax

Email

Primary:
Rebecca Klein

U.S. Department of Labor - VETS
90 7th Street, Suite 2600
San Francisco, CA 94103-1516

(415) 625-7675

(415) 625-7677

Klein.Rebecca.M@dol.gov

Secondary:
Pamela Young

(415) 625-7673

(415) 625-7677

Young.Pamela@dol.gov


Last updated: September 30, 2016