Skip to page content
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
Bookmark and Share

National Office Directory

Office of the Assistant Secretary for Veterans' Employment and Training (OASVET)

U.S. Department of Labor
200 Constitution Ave NW
Room S-1325
Washington, DC 20210
Phone: 202-693-4700
Fax: 202-693-4755

National Office Directory - Office of the Assistant Secretary for Veterans' Employment and Training (OASVET)
Title Name
Assistant Secretary Vacant
Deputy Assistant Secretary, Policy Matthew "Matt" Miller
Deputy Assistant Secretary Operations and Management Sam Shellenberger
Director, Office of Field Operations William "Bill" Metheny
Senior Advisor Daniel Gade
Chief of Staff Jonathan T. VanderPlas
Executive Assistant VACANT
Staff Assistant Linda Powe
Staff Assistant Kristen Davis
Correspondence Specialist/FOIA Coordinator Carrie Timus

Office of National Programs (ONP)

National Office Directory - Office of National Programs (ONP)
Title Name
Director Ivan Denton denton.ivan.e@dol.gov
Deputy Director for Grants and Transition Maria Temiquel temiquel.maria@dol.gov
Deputy Director for Compliance Programs William "Kenan" Torrans torrans.william@dol.gov
Senior Investigator Robert Shepard shepard.robert.a@dol.gov
Senior Program Analyst Bradley Sickles sickles.bradley.a@gol.gov
Competitive Grants Lead Kenneth Fenner fenner.kenneth@dol.gov
TAP Program Lead Timothy Winter winter.timothy@dol.gov
JVSG Program Lead Francheska Atchison atchison.fran.t@dol.gov
Compliance Analyst William Coughlin coughlin.william.e@dol.gov
JVSG Program Analyst Dawn Mimes mimes.dawn@dol.gov
TAP Analyst Antoine Ford ford.antoine.g@dol.gov
TAP Analyst Cecilia "CeCe" Hill hill.cecilia.a@dol.gov
Veterans Employment Rights Specialist Bernard "Bo" Wroble wroble.bernard@dol.gov
Project Analyst (Contractor) Brandon Bowden bowden.brandon.t@dol.gov
Performance and Policy Analyst (Contractor) LaVonda Scott scott.lavonda.l@dol.gov
Grants Management Specialist Amanda Denogean denogean.amanda@dol.gov

Office of Strategic Outreach (OSO)

National Office Directory - Office of Strategic Outreach (OSO)
Title Name
Director Timothy "Tim" Green green.timothy.a@dol.gov
Women Veteran Program Manager Dr. Nancy Glowacki glowacki.nancy.a@dol.gov
HIRE Vets Medallion Program Manager Randall “Smitty” Smith smith.randall.e@dol.gov
National Veterans' Employment Manager Mark Toal toal.mark.j@dol.gov
Regional Vets' Employment Coordinator — Atlanta Matthew Grob grob.matthew.a@dol.gov
Regional Vets' Employment Coordinator — Boston Paul Furbush furbush.paul.m@dol.gov
Regional Vets' Employment Coordinator — Philadelphia Mark Toal toal.mark.j@dol.gov
Regional Vets' Employment Coordinator — Chicago Eric Asmussen asmussen.eric.k@dol.gov
Regional Vets' Employment Coordinator — Dallas Roxann Griffith griffith.roxann.s@dol.gov
Regional Vets' Employment Coordinator — San Francisco Tony Forbes forbes.tony.d@dol.gov
Strategic Outreach Specialist Gregory Green green.gregory.b@dol.gov
Digital & Strategic Communications Advisor Kellen Leech leech.kellena.h@dol.gov
Strategic Outreach Specialist Michael Slater slater.michael.c@dol.gov
Military Fellow Patrick Naughton naughton.patrick.w@dol.gov
Military Fellow Michael Stoddard stoddard.michael.t@dol.gov

Office of Agency Management and Budget (OAMB)

National Office Directory - Office of Agency Management and Budget (OAMB)
Title Name
Director Iris Diaz diaz.iris.S@dol.gov
Deputy Director, Office of Agency Management and Budget Yong-Hee Anderson andrean.yonghee@dol.gov
Records Management Jenel Turner turner.jenel@dol.gov
Budget Manager Joseph "Joe" Matotek matotek.joseph@dol.gov
Senior Budget Analyst Todd Jennings jennings.todd.l@dol.gov
Senior Budget Analyst Derek McPhail mcphail.derek@dol.gov
Internal Controls Officer Rhonda L Epps epps.rhonda.l@dol.gov
Program and Performance Analyst Luke Murren murren.luke@dol,gov
IT Manager Cyrus McCormick mccormick.cyrus.h@dol.gov
IT Project Manager Nikki Miller miller.nikki@dol.gov
IT Security Officer Chantel Ford ford.chantel.a@dol.gov
IT/Supplies/E2 Admin Specialist Robert Price price.robert.a@dol.gov
IT Specialist Chris McClain mcclain.chris@dol.gov
IT Specialist Tom Carl carl.tom@dol.gov
Performance Project Manager (Contractor) Lalissie Debela debela.lalissie@dol.gov
IT VIPERS Administrator (Contractor) Jacob Hart hart.jacob.f@dol.gov
Performance and Policy Analyst (Contractor) Ayana Lightfoot lightfoot.ayana.a@dol.gov