Skip to page content
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
Bookmark and Share

National Office Directory

Office of the Assistant Secretary for Veterans' Employment and Training (OASVET)

U.S. Department of Labor
200 Constitution Avenue, N.W., Room S-1325
Washington, D.C. 20210
Phone: (202) 693-4700 Fax: (202) 693-4755

Title Name Address & Phone
Assistant Secretary Vacant Office of the Assistant Secretary for
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
200 Constitution Avenue, N.W.,
Room S-1325
Washington, D.C. 20210
Phone: (202) 693-4700
Fax: (202) 693-4755
Deputy Assistant Secretary, Policy Matthew "Matt" Miller
Deputy Assistant Secretary Operations and Management Sam Shellenberger
Director, Office of Field Operations William "Bill" Metheny
Deputy Director, Office of Field Operations George Triebsch
Senior Advisor Vacant
Chief of Staff Vacant
Special Advisor Vacant
Senior Policy Administrator Steve Mapes
Senior Advisor Gordon Burke
Executive Assistant Ann Dubois
Staff Assistant Linda Powe
Staff Assistant Alcana Johnson
Staff Assistant LaToya Ransom
Correspondence Specialist/FOIA Coordinator Carrie Timus (On Detail)

Office of National Programs (ONP)

Title Name
Director Ivan Denton denton.ivan.e@dol.gov
Deputy Director - Grants and Transition Maria Temiquel temiquel.maria@dol.gov
Deputy Director for Compliance Programs William "Kenan" Torrans torrans.william@dol.gov
Senior Investigator Robert Shepard shepard.robert.a@dol.gov
Senior Program Analyst Bradley Sickles sickles.bradley.a@gol.gov
Competitive Grants Lead Kenneth Fenner fenner.kenneth@dol.gov
TAP Program Lead Timothy Winter winter.timothy@dol.gov
JVSG Program Lead Francheska Atchison atchison.fran.t@dol.gov
Compliance Analyst William Coughlin coughlin.william.e@dol.gov
JVSG Program Analyst Dawn Mimes mimes.dawn@dol.gov
Competitive Grants Analyst VACANT
TAP Analyst Antoine Ford ford.antoine.g@dol.gov
TAP Analyst Cecilia "CeCe" Hill hill.cecilia.a@dol.gov
Veterans Emp. Rights Specialist (Atlanta Region) Bernard "Bo" Wroble wroble.bernard@dol.gov
Senior Program Policy Analyst VACANT
Project Analyst (Contractor) Brandon Bowden bowden.brandon.t@dol.gov
Performance and Policy Analyst (Contractor) LaVonda Scott Scott.LaVonda.L@dol.gov
Grants Management Specialist Amanda Denogean denogean.amanda@dol.gov

Office of Strategic Outreach (OSO)

Title Name
Director Timothy "Tim" Green green.timothy.a@dol.gov
Communications Supervisor Mika Cross cross.mika.j@dol.gov
Women Veteran Program Manager Dr. Nancy Glowacki glowacki.nancy.a@dol.gov
National Veterans' Employment Manager Randall “Smitty” Smith smith.randall.e@dol.gov
National Veterans' Employment Manager Mark Toal toal.mark.j@dol.gov
Regional Vets' Employment Coordinator — ATL Matthew Grob grob.matthew.a@dol.gov
Regional Vets' Employment Coordinator — BOS Paul Furbush furbush.paul.m@dol.gov
Regional Vets' Employment Coordinator — PHI Tony Forbes forbes.tony.d@dol.gov
Regional Vets' Employment Coordinator — CHI Eric Asmussen asmussen.eric.k@dol.gov
Regional Vets' Employment Coordinator — DAL Roxann Griffith griffith.roxann.s@dol.gov
Regional Vets' Employment Coordinator — SF Mark Toal Toal.Mark.J@DOL.gov
Strategic Outreach Specialist Gregory Green green.gregory.b@dol.gov
Strategic Communications Advisor Kellen Leech leech.kellena.h@dol.gov
Strategic Outreach Specialist Michael Slater slater.michael.c@dol.gov
Public and Citizen Engagement Advisor (DETAILEE) Erica Roberts  
Military Fellow DaVonne Bivins bivins.davonne.l@dol.gov
Military Fellow VACANT  
Web Master (Contractor) Patricia Gomoljak Gomoljak.Patricia.A@dol.gov
Web Content Manager (Contractor) Rebecca Rousey Rousey.Rebecca.M@dol.gov

Office of Agency Management and Budget (OAMB)

Title Name
Director Maurice "Buck" Buchanan buchanan.maurice@dol.gov
Deputy Director, Office of Agency Management and Budget John Ramiccio ramiccio.john.g@dol.gov
Administrative Officer Katrina Robinson robinson.katrina.l@dol.gov
Deputy Administrative Officer VACANT
Records Management Jenel Turner turner.jenel@dol.gov
Budget Manager Joseph "Joe" Matotek matotek.joseph@dol.gov
Senior Budget Analyst Todd Jennings jennings.todd.l@dol.gov
Senior Budget Analyst Derek McPhail mcphail.derek@dol.gov
Senior Acquisition Supervisor Linda Spillman spillman.linda@dol.gov
Procurement Program Specialist VACANT
Internal Controls Officer Rhonda L Epps epps.rhonda.l@dol.gov
Program and Performance Analyst Luke Murren murren.luke@dol,gov
IT Manager Cyrus McCormick mccormick.cyrus.h@dol.gov
IT Project Manager Nikki Miller miller.nikki@dol.gov
IT Security Officer Chantel Ford ford.chantel.a@dol.gov
IT/Supplies/E2 Admin Specialist Robert Price price.robert.a@dol.gov
IT Specialist Chris McClain mcclain.chris@dol.gov
IT Specialist Tom Carl carl.tom@dol.gov
Performance Project Manager (Contractor) Lalissie Debela debela.lalissie@dol.gov
IT VIPERS Administrator (Contractor) Jacob Hart hart.jacob.f@dol.gov
Performance and Policy Analyst (Contractor) Ayana Lightfoot lightfoot.ayana.a@dol.gov
Staff Assistant VACANT
VMS Revision Project (DETAILEE) Izabela Zielinska zielinska.izabela.m@dol.gov