Skip to page content
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
Bookmark and Share

National Office Directory

Office of the Assistant Secretary for Veterans' Employment and Training (OASVET)

Title Name Address & Phone
Assistant Secretary Vacant Office of the Assistant Secretary for
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
200 Constitution Avenue, N.W.,
Room S-1325
Washington, D.C. 20210
Phone: (202) 693-4700
Fax: (202) 693-4754
Deputy Assistant Secretary, Policy Vacant
Deputy Assistant Secretary Operations and Management Sam Shellenberger
Director, Office of Field Operations William "Bill" Metheny
Deputy Director, Office of Field Operations George Triebsch
Senior Advisor Matthew "Matt" Miller
Chief of Staff Vacant
Special Advisor Vacant
Senior Advisor Gordon Burke
Executive Assistant Ann Dubois
Staff Assistant Linda Powe
Staff Assistant Alcana Johnson
Correspondence Specialist/FOIA Coordinator Carrie Timus

Office of Strategic Outreach (OSO)

Title Name
Director Timothy "Tim" Green green.timothy.a@dol.gov
Communications Supervisor Mika Cross cross.mika.j@dol.gov
Women Veteran Program Manager Dr. Nancy Glowacki glowacki.nancy.a@dol.gov
National Veterans' Employment Manager Randall “Smitty” Smith smith.randall.e@dol.gov
National Veterans' Employment Manager Mark Toal toal.mark.j@dol.gov
Regional Vets' Employment Coordinator — ATL Matthew Grob grob.matthew.a@dol.gov
Regional Vets' Employment Coordinator — BOS Paul Furbush furbush.paul.m@dol.gov
Regional Vets' Employment Coordinator — PHI Tony Forbes forbes.tony.d@dol.gov
Regional Vets' Employment Coordinator — CHI Eric Asmussen asmussen.eric.k@dol.gov
Regional Vets' Employment Coordinator — DAL Roxann Griffith griffith.roxann.s@dol.gov
Regional Vets' Employment Coordinator — SF Mark Toal Toal.Mark.J@DOL.gov
Strategic Outreach Specialist Gregory Green green.gregory.b@dol.gov
Strategic Communications Advisor Kellen Leech leech.kellena.h@dol.gov
Strategic Outreach Specialist Michael Slater slater.michael.c@dol.gov
Military Fellow DruAnn Hill hill.druann@dol.gov
Military Fellow Gary Coleman coleman.gary.w@dol.gov
Web Master (Contractor) Patricia Gomoljak Gomoljak.Patricia.A@dol.gov
Web Content Manager (Contractor) Rebecca Rousey Rousey.Rebecca.M@dol.gov

Office of Agency Management and Budget (OAMB)

Title Name
Director (Acting) Maurice "Buck" Buchanan buchanan.maurice@dol.gov
Senior Acquisition Technical Advisor Linda Spillman spillman.linda@dol.gov
IT Manager Lee Flowe flowe.lee.a@dol.gov
Project Manager Nikki Miller miller.nikki@dol.gov
Program Analyst Dennis Johnson johnson.dennis.r@dol.gov
Supervisory Financial Analyst Erin Rosenfeldt rosenfeldt.erin.s@dol.gov
Senior Budget Analyst Todd Jennings jennings.todd.l@dol.gov
Senior Budget Analyst Derek McPhail mcphail.derek@dol.gov
Deputy Administrative Officer Caleb W. Robinson robinson.caleb.w@dol.gov
Management and Program Analyst Jenel Turner turner.jenel@dol.gov
Financial Analyst Robert Price price.robert.a@dol.gov
Staff Analyst VACANT
Procurement Program Specialist Antanya T Moses moses.antanya.t@dol.gov
Internal Controls Officer Rhonda L Epps epps.rhonda.l@dol.gov
Deputy Administrative Officer Caleb W. Robinson robinson.caleb.w@dol.gov
IT Administrator (Contractor) Jacob Hart hart.jacob.f@dol.gov
Performance and Policy Analyst (Contractor) Ayana Lightfoot lightfoot.ayana.a@dol.gov
Project Manager (Contractor) Nancy (Michelle) Chevalier chevalier.nancy@dol.gov
Information Security Officer (Atlanta Region) Chris McClain mcclain.chris@dol.gov
IT Specialist (Atlanta Region) Tom Carl carl.tom@dol.gov

Office of National Programs (ONP)

Title Name
Director Ivan Denton denton.ivan.e@dol.gov
Deputy Director - Grants and Transition Maria Temiquel temiquel.maria@dol.gov
Internal Controls Officer VACANT
Deputy Director for Compliance Programs William "Kenan" Torrans torrans.william@dol.gov
Senior Investigator Robert Shepard shepard.robert.a@dol.gov
Senior Program Analyst Bradley Sickles sickles.bradley.a@gol.gov
Competitive Grants Lead Kenneth Fenner fenner.kenneth@dol.gov
TAP Program Lead Timothy Winter winter.timothy@dol.gov
JVSG Program Lead Francheska Atchison atchison.fran.t@dol.gov
Compliance Analyst William Coughlin coughlin.william.e@dol.gov
JVSG Program Analyst Dawn Mimes mimes.dawn@dol.gov
TAP Analyst Antoine Ford ford.antoine.g@dol.gov
TAP Analyst Cecilia "CeCe" Hill hill.cecilia.a@dol.gov
Competitive Grants Analyst Shirley Snyder snyder.shirley@dol.gov
Management and Program Analyst VACANT
Veterans Emp. Rights Specialist (Atlanta Region) Bernard "Bo" Wroble wroble.bernard@dol.gov
Senior Program Policy Analyst Joel H. Delofsky delofsky.joel@dol.gov
Project Analyst (contractor) Brandon Bowden bowden.brandon.t@dol.gov