
 
 

   
 

   
 

 
 

 

 
 

 

 
 

 
 

 

 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

            
      
      

      
      

      
      

      
 
 

 
  

 
 

 
 

 
 

      
      

      
      
      
      

      
      

      
      

      
      

      
       
     
     

     
     
      

Attachment I to UIPL No. 06-23 

State Funding Allocations by Program to Support States Participation in ETA Outreach 
Regarding Ongoing CARES Act Program Activities 

State 

Pandemic 
Unemployment 

Assistance 
(PUA) 

Funding 
Allotment 

Pandemic 
Emergency 

Unemployment 
Compensation 

(PEUC) 
Funding 

Allotment 

Federal 
Pandemic 

Unemployment 
Compensation 

(FPUC) 
Funding 

Allotment 

Mixed Earners 
Unemployment 
Compensation 

(MEUC) 
Funding 

Allotment 

Alabama $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
Alaska $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
Arizona $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
Arkansas $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
California $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
Colorado $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
Connecticut $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
Delaware $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
District of 
Columbia $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
Florida $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
Georgia $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
Hawaii $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
Idaho* $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 -
Illinois $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
Indiana $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
Iowa $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
Kansas $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
Kentucky $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
Louisiana $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
Maine $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
Maryland $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
Massachusetts $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
Michigan $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
Minnesota $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
Mississippi $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
Missouri $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
Montana $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
Nebraska $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
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Nevada $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
New Hampshire $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
New Jersey $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
New Mexico $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
New York $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
North Carolina $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
North Dakota $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
Ohio $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
Oklahoma $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
Oregon $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
Pennsylvania $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
Puerto Rico $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
Rhode Island* $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 -
South Carolina $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
South Dakota* $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 -
Tennessee $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
Texas* $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 -
Utah $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
Vermont $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
Virgin Islands $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
Virginia $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
Washington $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
West Virginia $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
Wisconsin $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 
Wyoming $20,000 $15,000 $15,000 $10,000 

* Indicates state did not  enter into agreement to  operate the MEUC  program or  canceled  the 
MEUC agreement  prior  to implementation.  
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