Skip to page content
Office of Workers' Compensation Programs
Bookmark and Share

Office of Workers' Compensation Programs (OWCP)

OWCP Midwest Region Homepage

Chicago Skyline

Annette Prindle, Acting Regional Director

Welcome to the Midwest Region

The OWCP Midwest Region administers three major disability compensation programs which provide wage replacement benefits and medical treatment to certain workers who experience work-related injury or occupational disease. The links below provide access to information about each of the three compensation programs in the Midwest Region:

Division of Federal Employees' Compensation

Division of Energy Employees Occupational Illness Compensation

  • Cleveland District Office
    • Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, New Hampshire,New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virgin Islands, Virginia, West Virginia and Wisconsin

Division of Coal Mine Workers' Compensation