Skip to page content
Business Operations Center
Bookmark and Share

Office of Cost Determination (OCD)

List of Addresses and Telephone Numbers
As of December 2016

National Office address and contact information
200 Constitution Avenue, N.W., S-1510
Washington, D.C. 20210
(P) 202-693-4100
(F) 202-693-4099

Director: Victor M. Lopez
E-mail address: lopez.victor@dol.gov
(P) 202-693-4106

Cost Negotiators

E-mail Address

Location/ Region*

Address

Phone/FAX

James Turkvant

turkvant.james.b@dol.gov

D.C.

Same as National Office

(P) 202-693-4105
(F) 202-693-4099

Robbin Powell

powell.robbin.w@dol.gov

D.C.

Same as National Office

(P) 202-693-4107
(F) 202-693-4099

Stephen W. Hobday

Hobday.stephen.w@dol.gov

D.C.

Same as National Office

(P) 202-693-4110
(F) 202-693-4099

Phat Chau

chau.phat@dol.gov

D.C.

Same as National Office

(P) 202-693-4103
(F) 202-693-4099

Damon Tomchick

tomchick.damon@dol.gov

D.C.

224 Westbridge Place
Mount Airy, NC 27030

(P) 240-475-2786

Ronald Goolsby

goolsby.ronald@dol.gov

Chicago

230 South Dearborn St.,
Room 1016
Chicago, IL 60604-1505

(P) 312-886-5247
(F) 312-353-0704


*All organizations should submit indirect cost proposals to the above DC address, except for organizations located in the Chicago region, or as noted by the assigned cost negotiator.

The States assigned to the Chicago region are: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Ohio, and Wisconsin.