Leadership Team

Office of the Secretary

View the OSEC Homepage

Secretary of Labor Eugene Scalia 202-693-6000
Chief of Staff Rachel E. Mondl 202-693-6000
Deputy Chief of Staff Catherine A. Bartley 202-693-6000
Executive Secretary Caroline Harman Robinson 202-693-6100
Counselor to the Secretary Andrew G. Kilberg 202-693-6000

Office of the Deputy Secretary

Deputy Secretary of Labor Patrick Pizzella 202-693-6002
Associate Deputy Secretary Nathan Mehrens 202-693-6002
Counselor to the Deputy Secretary Brett Swearingen 202-693-6002

Office of the Assistant Secretary for Policy (OASP)

View the OASP Homepage

Assistant Secretary for Policy Vacant 202-693-5959
Deputy Assistant Secretary Jonathan Wolfson 202-693-5959
Deputy Assistant Secretary Alison Kilmartin 202-693-5959
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Policy Stephanie Swirsky 202-693-5959

Centers for Faith and Opportunity Initiative (CFOI)

View the CFOI Homepage

Director Mark Zelden 202-693-5950

Office of Public Affairs (OPA)

View the OPA Newsroom

Assistant Secretary Bob Bozzuto 202-693-4676
Deputy Assistant Secretary Eric W. Holland 202-693-4676
Deputy Assistant Secretary Mike Trupo 202-693-4676

Office of Public Liaison (OPL)

Director Dean A. Heyl 202-693-6455

Office of Congressional and Intergovernmental Affairs (OCIA)

View the OCIA Homepage

Assistant Secretary Vacant 202-693-4600
Deputy Assistant Secretary J. Joseph Wheeler 202-693-4600

Administrative Review Board (ARB)

View the ARB Homepage

Acting Chair Thomas Burrell 202-693-6222

Benefits Review Board (BRB)

View the BRB Homepage

Chief Judge and Chairman Judith S. Boggs 202-693-6300

Bureau of International Labor Affairs (ILAB)

View the ILAB Homepage

Acting Deputy Undersecretary Michael Stojsavljevich 202-693-4770
Associate Deputy Undersecretary Mark A. Mittelhauser 202-693-4770
Associate Deputy Undersecretary Vacant 202-693-4770
Chief of Staff Grant Lebens 202-693-4770

Bureau of Labor Statistics (BLS)

View the BLS Homepage

Commissioner William W. Beach 202-691-7800
Deputy Commissioner William "Bill" Wiatrowski 202-691-7802

Employee Benefits Security Administration (EBSA)

View the EBSA Homepage

Acting Assistant Secretary Jeanne Klinefelter Wilson 202-693-8300
Deputy Assistant Secretary for National Office Operations Timothy Hauser 202-693-8300
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Regional Office Operations Amy Turner 202-693-8300

Employees' Compensation Appeals Board (ECAB)

View the ECAB Homepage

Chief Judge and Chair Alec Koromilas 202-693-6420
Member and Vice Chair Christopher Godfrey 202-693-6420

Employment and Training Administration (ETA)

View the ETA Homepage

Assistant Secretary John Pallasch 202-693-2772
Deputy Assistant Secretary Matthew Hunter 202-693-2772
Deputy Assistant Secretary Amy Simon 202-693-2772
Deputy Assistant Secretary Nancy Rooney 202-693-2772

Mine Safety and Health Administration (MSHA)

View the MSHA Homepage

Assistant Secretary David G. Zatezalo 202-693-9414
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Policy Wayne Palmer 202-693-9414
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Operations Patricia W. Silvey 202-693-9414
Chief of Staff Vacant 202-693-9414

Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA)

View the OSHA Homepage

Assistant Secretary Vacant 202-693-2000
Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary Loren Sweatt 202-693-2000
Deputy Assistant Secretary Mandy Edens 202-693-2000
Chief of Staff Krisann Pearce 202-693-2000

Office of Administrative Law Judges (OALJ)

View the OALJ Homepage

Chief Judge Stephen R. Henley 202-693-7350
Acting Associate Chief Judge for Black Lung Carrie Bland 202-693-7350
Associate Chief Judge for Longshore and Immigration Paul R. Almanza 202-693-7350

Office of Disability Employment Policy (ODEP)

View the ODEP Homepage

Assistant Secretary Vacant 202-693-7880
Deputy Assistant Secretary Jennifer Sheehy 202-693-7880
Chief of Staff Patrick Mannix 202-693-7880

Office of Federal Contract Compliance Programs (OFCCP)

View the OFCCP Homepage

Director Craig E. Leen 202-693-0101
Deputy Director, Policy Bob Gaglione 202-693-0101
Deputy Director, National Operations Patricia J. Davidson 202-693-0101
Acting Deputy Director, Regional Operations Patricia J. Davidson 202-693-0101
Senior Advisor to Deputy Director for National Operations Lissette Geán 202-693-0101

Office of Inspector General (OIG)

View the OIG Homepage

Inspector General Vacant 202-693-5100
Acting Inspector General Larry D. Turner 202-693-5100

Office of Labor-Management Standards (OLMS)

View the OLMS Homepage

Director Vacant 202-693-0123
Deputy Director Andrew Auerbach 202-693-0123

Office of the Assistant Secretary for Administration and Management (OASAM)

View the OASAM Homepage

Assistant Secretary Bryan Slater 202-693-4040
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Policy David Langhaim 202-693-4040
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Operations Al Stewart 202-693-4040
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Budget and Performance Geoffrey Kenyon 202-693-4090

Office of the Chief Financial Officer (OCFO)

View the OCFO Homepage

Chief Financial Officer James Williams 202-693-6800
Deputy Chief Financial Officer Kevin Brown 202-693-6800

Office of the Ombudsman for the Energy Employees Occupational Illness Compensation Program (EEOMBD)

View the EEOMBD Homepage

Ombudsman Malcolm Nelson 202-693-5890

Office of the Solicitor (SOL)

View the SOL Homepage

Solicitor Kate O'Scannlain 202-693-5260
Deputy Solicitor Timothy Taylor 202-693-5263
Deputy Solicitor For National Operations Stanley Keen 202-693-5321
Deputy Solicitor for Regional Enforcement Katherine E. Bissell 202-693-5269

Office of Workers' Compensation Programs (OWCP)

View the OWCP Homepage

Director Julia Hearthway 202-343-5580
Deputy Director Vacant 202-343-558
Director, Federal Employees' Compensation Antonio Rios 202-693-0040
Director, Energy Employees Occupational Illness Compensation Rachel P. Leiton 202-693-0081
Director, Longshore and Harbor Workers' Compensation Douglas C. Fitzgerald 202-693-0038
Acting Director, Coal Mine Workers' Compensation Michael Chance 202-693-0046

Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation (PBGC)

View the PBGC Homepage

Director Gordon Hartogensis 202-326-4010

Veterans' Employment and Training Services (VETS)

View the VETS Homepage

Assistant Secretary John Lowry III 202-693-4700
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Policy Vacant 202-693-4700
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Operations and Management Sam Shellenberger 202-693-4700
Chief of Staff Jonathan VanderPlas 202-693-4700

Wage and Hour Division (WHD)

View the WHD Homepage

Administrator Cheryl M. Stanton 202-693-0051
Deputy Administrator Vacant 202-693-0051
Deputy Administrator Susan Boone 202-693-0051

Women's Bureau (WB)

View the WB Homepage

Director Laurie Todd-Smith 202-693-6710
Deputy Director Joan Harrigan-Farrelly 202-693-6710

For all other information, please call our National Contact Center 1-866-4-USA-DOL (1-866-487-2365), TTY: 1-877-889-5627.