Skip to page content
Secretary of Labor Thomas E. Perez
Bookmark and Share

Photo Gallery: American Association of Community Colleges Roundtable (November 12, 2009)

Images include:

  • James Utterback, President, Seminole State College OK; Carolane Williams, President, Baltimore City Committee College MD; Katherine Hiyane-Brown, President, Whatcom Community College WA; Barbara Jones, President, Southern Arkansas Community College.
  • DOL Chief of Staff Katherine Archuleta, Secretary Solis, Assistant Secretary for Employment and Training Jane Oates, and Deputy Assistant Secretary Gerri Fiala
  • Wilfredo Nieves, President, Middlesex Community College CT; Keith L. Miller, President, Greenville Technical College SC; George Boggs, President and CEO, American Association of Community Colleges; Mary F.T. Spilde, President, Lane Community College OR