Essential Workers - Essential Protections: Kansas

The U.S. Department of Labor's Wage and Hour Division (WHD) in Kansas City, Kansas along with the Equal Employment Opportunity Commission (EEOC), the U.S. Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA), the U.S. Small Business Administration (SBA), the U.S. Employee Benefits Security Administration (EBSA) and the U.S. Internal Revenue Service (IRS) will be presenting on their continuing efforts during COVID-19 to employees, business owners and other stakeholders. 

Date and Time