Agency Information Technology Contacts

Name

Agency/Address

Agency

Telephone/E-mail

David Miller

Bureau of Labor Statistics
Room 5110, Postal Square Building**

BLS

202-691-7569
miller.dave@bls.gov

Rick Kryger

Bureau of Labor Statistics
Room 5025, Postal Square Building**

BLS

202-691-7562
kryger.rick@bls.gov

Nathan (Nate) Verwys

Employee Benefits Security Administration
Room N-5457, Frances Perkins Building*

EBSA

202-693-8497
verwys.nathan@dol.gov

Rhonda Jones

Employment & Training Administration
Room S-5206, Frances Perkins Building*

ETA

202-693-2779
jones.rhonda@dol.gov

Marcia Phillips

Employment & Training Administration
Room S-5206, Frances Perkins Building*

ETA

202-693-3479
phillips.marcia@dol.gov

Olaoluwa Abina Bureau of International Labor Affairs
Room S5315, Frances Perkins Building*
ILAB Abina.Olaoluwa.O@dol.gov
202-693-4776
Alexa Gunter Bureau of International Labor Affairs
Room S5315, Frances Perkins Building*
ILAB Gunter.Alexa@dol.gov
202-693-4776

Syed Hafeez

Mine Safety & Health Administration
201 12th Street South Room
5W130, Arlington, VA 22202

MSHA

202-693-9765
hafeez.syed@dol.gov

Steve Kentner

Office of Administrative Law Judges
Suite 400, 800 K St. N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20001-8002

OALJ

202-693-7309
kentner.steven@dol.gov

Jay Mariani

Office of the Assistant Secretary for Administration and Management
Room N-1301, Frances Perkins Building*

OASAM

202-693-4251
mariani.jay@dol.gov

Carrol Bascus

 

OASP

202-693-5907
Bascus.Carrol@dol.gov

Marc Huete

Office of the Federal Contract Compliance Programs
Room C-3311, Frances Perkins Building*

OFCCP
(DMAP)

202-693-1158
Huete.Marc@dol.gov

Andrew Allen

Office of the Chief Financial Officer
Room N-2719, Frances Perkins Building*

OCFO

202-693-6844
allen.andrew@dol.gov

Eugene (Chip) McCoy

Office of the Inspector General
Room S-5020, Frances Perkins Building*

OIG

202-693-5142
mccoy.eugene@oig.dol.gov

Pamela Makle

Office of Disability Employment Policy
Room S1313, Frances Perkins Building*

ODEP

Makle.Pamela@dol.gov
202-693-7895

Linda Estep

Office of Job Corps
Room N-4656, Frances Perkins Building*

OJC

800-598-5008
Estep.Linda@jobcorps.org

Avieon Morgan

Office of Labor Management Standards
Room N5613, Frances Perkins Building*

OLMS

Morgan.Avieon@dol.gov
202-693-0563

Justin Meeks

Occupational Safety and Health Administration
Room N-3661, Frances Perkins Building*

OSHA

202-693-2408
meeks.justin@dol.gov

Bryan McLain

Office of Workers' Compensation Programs
Room S-3201, Frances Perkins Building*

OWCP
(DFEC)
(DEEOIC)
(DLHWC)
(DCMWC)

202-693-354-9699
McLain.Bryan@dol.gov

Jason Grad

Office of Workers' Compensation Programs
Room S-3201, Frances Perkins Building*

OWCP
(DFEC)
(DEEOIC)
(DLHWC)
(DCMWC)

202-693-9697
Grad.Jason.m@dol.gov

Ricky Orias

Office of Workers' Compensation Programs
Room S-3201, Frances Perkins Building*

OWCP
(DFEC)
(DEEOIC)
(DLHWC)
(DCMWC)

202-693-0279
orias.ricky@dol.gov

Denise Hoffman

200 Constitution Ave NW, Washington DC 20210

SOL

202-693-5748
Hoffman.Denise@dol.gov

Chantel Ford

Veterans' Employment & Training Service
Room S1212, Frances Perkins Building*

VETS

Ford.Chantel.A@dol.gov
202-693-4729

Victor Sewell

 

Sherry Webb

Women's Bureau
Room S-3309, Frances Perkins Building*

Women's Bureau
Room S-3309, Frances Perkins Building*

WB

202-693-6758
sewell.victor@dol.gov

202-693-6740
webb.sherry@dol.gov

Randell Dofat

Wage and Hour Division
Room S3008, Frances Perkins Building*

WHD

202-693-0015
dofat.randell@dol.gov

Thomas Flagg Wage and Hour Division
Room N-4421, Frances Perkins Building*
WHD 202-693-1195
Flagg.Thomas@dol.gov
Lisa Landres Wage and Hour Division
375 E Street SW, Washington, DC 20024
WHD 202-693-0564
Landres.lisa@dol.gov
Harry Council Jr Wage and Hour Division
375 E Street SW, Washington, DC 20024
WHD 202-693-1139
Counciljr.harry@dol.gov
 

* Address for Frances Perkins Building: 200 Constitution Avenue, NW, Washington, DC 20210
** Address for Postal Square Building: 2 Massachusetts Avenue, NE, Washington, DC 20212

Current as of June 19, 2019