State Offices of Apprenticeship

 

 
 
State Offices of Apprenticeship
 
AL AK AR AZ CA CT CO DC DE FL GA
GU HI IA ID IL IN KS KY LA MA MD
ME MI MN MO MS MT NE NC ND NH NJ
NM NV NY OH OK OR PA PR RI SC SD
TN TX UT VA VI VT WA WI WV WY  
 

 

  • Alabama (AL)

    Charles Chambers
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    One Church Street, Suite C-520
    Montgomery, AL 36104
    Tel: (334) 395-0039
    E-Mail: Chambers.Charles@dol.gov

  • Alaska (AK)

    John Hakala
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    605 W. 4th Avenue, Room G-30
    Anchorage, AK 99501
    Tel: (907) 271-5035
    E-Mail: Hakala.John@dol.gov

  • Arkansas (AR)

    Lester 'Lee' Price
    Acting State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    700 West Capitol Street,
    Room 3507
    Little Rock, AR 72201-3204
    Tel: (501) 324-5415
    E-Mail: Price.Lester@dol.gov

  • California (CA)

    Nora L. Carlton
    California State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    801 I Street, Suite 274
    Sacramento, CA 95814
    Tel: (916) 414-2389
    E-Mail: Carlton.Nora@dol.gov

  • Colorado (CO)

    Cynthia S. McLain
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    U.S. Custom House
    721 19th Street, Room 468
    Denver, CO 80202-2517
    Tel: (303) 844-1620
    E-Mail: Mclain.Cynthia@dol.gov

  • Georgia (GA)

    William Kraus
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    61 Forsyth Street SW, Room 6T100
    Atlanta, GA 30303
    Tel: (404) 980-7355
    E-Mail: Kraus.William@dol.gov

  • Iowa (IA)

    Greer Sisson
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    210 Walnut Street, Room 715
    Des Moines, IA 50309
    Tel: (515) 284-4690
    E-Mail: Sisson.Greer@dol.gov

  • Idaho (ID)

    Robert Snyder
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    1387 S. Vinnell Way, #110
    Boise, ID 83706
    Tel: (208) 321-2973
    E-Mail: Snyder.Robert@dol.gov

  • Illinois (IL)

    Kim Jones
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    230 South Dearborn Street, Room 656
    Chicago, IL 60604
    Telephone: 312-596-5505
    E-Mail: Jones.Kimberly@dol.gov

  • Indiana (IN)

    John Delgado
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    U.S. Courthouse
    46 East Ohio Street, Room 511
    Indianapolis, IN 46204
    Tel: (317) 226-7003
    E-Mail: Delgado.John@dol.gov

  • Michigan (MI)

    Russell Davis
    State Director
    315 W. Allegan, Room 210
    Lansing, MI 48933
    Tel: (517) 377-1747
    E-Mail: Davis.Russell@dol.gov

  • Missouri (MO)

    Vacant
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    1222 Spruce St, Room 9.102E
    St. Louis, MO 63103

  • Mississippi (MS)

    William Kraus
    Acting State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    61 Forsyth Street SW, Room 6T100
    Atlanta, GA 30303
    Tel: (404) 980-7355
    E-Mail: kraus.william@dol.gov

  • Nebraska (NE)

    Jim Wightman 
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    Central Park Plaza, South Tower
    222 South 15th Street, Suite 504C
    Omaha, NE 68102-1608
    Tel: (402) 221-3281
    E-Mail: wightman.james.e@dol.gov

  • North Dakota (ND)

    Barry Dutton
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    Federal Building, Room 334
    304 E. Broadway
    Bismarck, ND 58501-5900
    Tel: (701) 250-4700
    E-Mail: Dutton.Barry@dol.gov

  • New Hampshire (NH)

    Lauren Smith
    State Director
    U.S.DOL/ETA/OA
    Cleveland Building, Room 3503
    55 Pleasant Road
    Concord, NH 03301
    Tel: (603) 225-1444
    E-Mail: Smith.Lauren.m@dol.gov

  • New Jersey (NJ)

    Michael Blatt
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    190 Middlesex-Essex Turnpike
    Metro Star Plaza-Suite 201A
    Iselin, New Jersey 08830
    Tel: (732) 688-4236
    E-Mail: Blatt.Michael.w@dol.gov

  • Oklahoma (OK)

    Robert "Bob" Couse
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    215 Dean A McGee Avenue, Suite 830
    Oklahoma City, OK 73102
    Tel: (405) 231-4338
    E-Mail: Couse.Robert@dol.gov

  • Puerto Rico (PR)

    Charles "Charlie" McNeil
    Acting State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    190 Middlesex-Essex Turnpike
    Metro Star Plaza-Suite 201A
    Iselin, New Jersey 08830
    Tel: (617) 788-0153
    E-Mail: mcneil.charles@dol.gov

  • South Carolina (SC)

    Charles Vaughan
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    Strom Thurmond Federal Building
    1835 Assembly Street, Room 838
    Columbia, SC 29201
    Tel: (803) 765-5548
    Email: Vaughan.Charles@dol.gov

  • South Dakota (SD)

    John R. Bolger
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    225 S. Pierre Street
    Room 223
    Pierre, SD 57501-2479
    Tel: (605) 224-7983
    E-Mail: Bolger.John@dol.gov

  • Tennessee (TN)

    Mike Nelson
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    Airport Executive Plaza, Suite 206
    1321 Murfreesboro Pike
    Nashville, TN 37217
    Tel: (615) 955-3058
    E-Mail: nelson.michael.j@dol.gov

  • Texas (TX)

    Lester "Lee" Price
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    Federal Building, Room 406
    525 S. Griffith Street
    Dallas, TX 75202
    Tel: (972) 850-4693

  • Utah (UT)

    Patsy Miller
    State Director/U.S. Department of Labor
    ETA/Office of Apprenticeship
    Federal Building, Room 2412
    125 State Street
    Salt Lake City, UT 84138
    Tel: (801) 425-2211
    E-Mail: miller.patsy@dol.gov

  • West Virginia (WV)

    Kenneth Milnes
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    405 Capitol Street, Suite 409
    Charleston, WV 25301
    Tel: (304) 347-5794
    E-Mail: Milnes.Kenneth@dol.gov

  • Wyoming (WY)

    Michael Ann Broad
    State Director
    USDOL/ETA/OA
    Federal Building, Room 205
    308 West 21st Street
    Cheyenne, WY 82001-3637
    Tel: (307) 772-2448
    E-Mail: Broad.Michael@dol.gov