National Monitor Advocate Team

Email: NMA@dol.gov

National Monitor Advocate, Juan M. Regalado
Regalado.Juan@dol.gov
415-625-7904

Workforce Analyst, Lianna Shannon
Shannon.Lianna@dol.gov
415-625-7927

Regional Monitor Advocates

Region 1 and Region 2: Laura Tramontana
Tramontana.Laura.A@dol.gov
215-861-5251

Region 3: Jeremy Dondlinger
Dondlinger.Jeremy@dol.gov
404-302-5377

Region 4: Bernarda Cutter
Cutter.Bernarda@dol.gov
972-850-4618

Region 5: Raymundo Garcia
Garcia.Raymundo@dol.gov
312-596-5515

Region 6: Krister Engdahl
Engdahl.Krister@dol.gov
415-625-7960