Skip to page content
Wage and Hour Division

Wage and Hour Division (WHD)

Branch of Government Contracts Enforcement

 

200 Constitution Avenue, NW
Room S-3006
Washington, D.C. 20210

Name Telephone Number Email Address

Timothy J. Helm
(Chief)

(202) 693-0574

helm.timothy@dol.gov

William Brooks

(202) 693-0566

brooks.william.L@dol.gov

Calvin Cox

(202) 693-0730

cox.calvin@dol.gov

Crystal Dixon

(202) 693-0541

dixon.crystal@dol.gov

Doris Hannah

(202) 693-0573

hannah.doris@dol.gov

Bill Isokait

(202) 693-0660

isokait.william@dol.gov

Melvin Leeper, Jr.

(202) 693-0598

leeperjr.melvin@dol.gov

Joseph Monticone

(202) 693-0283

monticone.joseph@dol.gov

LaTricia Pratt

(202) 693-0729

pratt.latricia@dol.gov

William Sarrano

(202) 693-0920

sarrano.william@dol.gov

Daniel Simms

(202) 693-0503

simms.daniel@dol.gov

Julia Stone

(202) 693-0643

stone.julia@dol.gov

Clarence Strain

(202) 693-0631

strain.clarence@dol.gov

RhonTia Thomas-Johnson

(202) 693-0806

thomas.rhontia@dol.gov