Skip to page content
Wage and Hour Division
Bookmark and Share

Wage and Hour Division (WHD)

Current Western Region News Releases

The following states/territories fall under the WESTERN REGION: Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, and Washington.




- Caution: Information may be out of date.
Archived News Releases Jan 21, 2009 - Dec 2012
Archived News Releases 2002 - 2008
Archived News Releases before 2002