Skip to page content
Wage and Hour Division
Bookmark and Share

Wage and Hour Division (WHD)

Current Northeast Region News Releases

The following states/territories/districts fall under the NORTHEAST REGION: Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virgin Islands, Virginia, and West Virginia.

Quick Links

Links to Press Release from Previous Years: