Skip to page content
Wage and Hour Division
Bookmark and Share

Wage and Hour Division (WHD)

Archived Midwest Region News Releases 2005 - Jan. 20, 2009
- Caution: Information may be out of date.

The following states fall under the MIDWEST REGION: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio and Wisconsin.

Quick Links

Links to Press Release from Previous Years:
- Caution: Information may be out of date





Most Recent News Releases
Archived News Releases Jan. 21 - Dec. 2012
Archived News Releases Prior to 2005