Skip to page content
Veterans' Employment & Training Service
Bookmark and Share

VETS Staff Directory — San Francisco Region

(Alaska, Arizona, California, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon and Washington)

RAVET Alfred L. Kwok
kwok.alfred.l@dol.gov 
Phone: (415) 625-7673

DRAVET Roger Gayman 
gayman.roger@dol.gov
Phone: (415) 625-7671

Senior Investigator
Dennis P. Longyear
longyear.dennis@dol.gov
Phone: (415) 625-7678

VPS Pamela Young
young.pamela@dol.gov
Phone: (415) 625-7673

VPS Rebecca Klein
klein.rebecca.m@dol.gov
Phone: (415) 625-7675

VPS Jacqueline Gaynor
gaynor.jacqueline@dol.gov
Phone: (415) 625-7675
Fax: (415) 625 - 7677

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
90 7th St. Suite 2-600
San Francisco, CA 94103
Phone: (415) 625-7673
Fax: (415) 625-7677




Alaska

DVET Aaron Gustafson
gustafson.aaron.a@dol.gov
Phone: (907) 754-3438
Fax: 907-754-3436

ADVET Chris Nolan
nolan.lola.c@dol.gov
Phone: (907) 754-3437
Fax: 907-754-3436


Veterans' Employment and Training Service
3301 Eagle Street, Suite 101
Anchorage, AK 99503




Arizona

DVET Michael Espinosa
espinosa.michael@dol.gov
Phone: (602) 542-2516

ADVET Jesus Arrieta
arrieta.jesus.a@dol.gov
Phone: (602) 542-2515

VPA DeeAnna Bratton
bratton.deeanna@dol.gov
Phone: (602) 542-2516

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
1400 West Washington Street, Suite 123
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Fax: (602) 542-4103




California

DVET Nancy J. Sanders
sanders.nancy@dol.gov

ADVET Steven Potter
potter.p.steven@dol.gov

ADVET Raymond Carrillo
carrillo.raymond@dol.gov
Phone: (916) 654-8282

VPA Wendy Andersen
Andersen.Wendy@dol.gov
Phone: (916) 654-8178
Fax: (916) 654-9469

ADVET Linda (Jacobe) Cole
Jacobe.Linda@dol.gov
Phone: (707) 648-5569
Fax: (707) 648-0102

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
1440 Marin Street, Room 201, 
Vallejo, CA 94590

ADVET David Poulin
poulin.david@dol.gov
Phone: (310) 574-6473
Fax: (310) 574-6496

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
13160 Mindanao Way, Suite 105
Marina del Rey, CA 90292-7904

ADVET Nancy Ise
ise.Nancy@dol.gov
Phone: (714) 687-4845
Fax: (714) 518-2391

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
2450 E. Lincoln Avenue
Anaheim, California 92806-4175

ADVET Joseph D. Moran
moran.joseph@dol.gov
Phone: (760) 639-3761
Fax: (760)639-3892

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
1949 Avenida del Oro, Ste 114
Oceanside, California 92056

ADVET Jeffery Chao
chao.jeffery@dol.gov
Phone: (323) 307-0530
Fax: (323) 307-0594

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
1000 Corporate Center Dr., Suite 550
Monterey Park, California 91754

ADVET Maarla Milligan
milligan.maarla.k@dol.gov
Phone: (619) 266-4299
Fax: (619) 264-3407

Veterans' Employment and Training Service 
4389 Imperial Avenue, 
San Diego, CA 92113




Hawaii/Guam

DVET Ann M. Greenlee
greenlee.ann.m@dol.gov
Phone: (808) 522-8216

ADVET Bridget Komine
Komine.bridget@dol.gov
Phone: (808) 586-8827

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
830 Punchbowl Street, Rm. 315
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Fax: (808) 586-9258




Idaho

DVET Pamela Langley
langley.pamela.k@dol.gov
Phone: (208) 332-8946

ADVET Brent Ferro
ferro.brent.m@dol.gov
Phone: (208)332-8947

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
317 W. Main Street,
Boise, Idaho 83702
Fax: (208) 334-6389




Nevada

DVET Pamela Langley (Acting)
langley.pamela.k@dol.gov
Phone: (208) 332-8946

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
123 West Nye Lane Suite 731
Carson City, NV 89706
Fax: (775) 884-6173

ADVET Doreen A. Owens
owens.doreen.a@dol.gov
Phone: (702) 486-2883

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
1820 E. Sahara Ave, Suite 301
Las Vegas, Nevada 89104
Fax: (702) 486-2807




Oregon

DVET Tonja Pardo
pardo.tonja@dol.gov
Phone: (503) 947-1490

ADVET Eddie Abrams
abrams.eddie@dol.gov
Phone: (503) 947-1490

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment Division Building
875 Union Street, N.E., Room 303
Salem, OR 97311
Fax: (503) 947-1492

Remote Office
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
7795 SW Mohawk Street
Tualatin, OR 97062
Phone: (503) 612-4328




Washington

DVET Gregory "Greg" Mercer
mercer.gregory@dol.gov
Phone: (360) 570-6973

ADVET Rachel (Lukemire) Parkinson
parkinson.rachel@dol.gov
Phone: (360) 570-6974

VPS Ronald Magdaleno
magdaleno.ronald@dol.gov
Phone: (360) 570-6975

VPA Terry Jones
jones.terry@dol.gov
Phone: (360) 570-6976

Physical Location
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
1570 Irving Street Southwest
Tumwater, WA 98512-6368
Fax: (360) 570-6978