Skip to page content
Veterans' Employment & Training Service
Bookmark and Share

VETS Staff Directory — San Francisco Region

States in Boston Region: Alaska | Arizona | California | Guam and Hawaii | Idaho | Nevada | Oregon | Washington


San Francisco Region

Title Name Email Address & Phone
RAVET Alfred L. Kwok kwok.alfred.l@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
90 7th St. Suite 2-600
San Francisco, CA 94103
Phone: (415) 625-7673 (Alfred L. Kwok)
Main Phone: (415) 625-7673
Fax: (415) 625-7677
DRAVET Roger Gayman gayman.roger@dol.gov Phone: (415) 625-7671
Senior Investigator Vacant Phone: (415) 625-7678
VPS Pamela Young young.pamela@dol.gov Phone: (415) 625-7673
VPS Rebecca Klein klein.rebecca.m@dol.gov Phone: (415) 625-7675
VPS Jacqueline Gaynor gaynor.jacqueline@dol.gov Phone: (415) 625-7675
Fax: (415) 625-7677


Alaska

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Aaron Gustafson gustafson.aaron.a@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
3301 Eagle Street, Suite 101
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: (907) 754-3438
Fax: 907-754-3436
ADVET Chris Nolan nolan.lola.c@dol.gov Phone: (907) 754-3437
Fax: 907-754-3436


Arizona

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Michael Espinosa espinosa.michael@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
1400 West Washington Street, Suite 123
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: (602) 542-2516 (Michael Espinosa)
Fax: (602) 542-4103
ADVET Jesus Arrieta arrieta.jesus.a@dol.gov Phone: (602) 542-2515
VPA DeeAnna Bratton bratton.deeanna@dol.gov Phone: (602) 542-2516


California

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Nancy J. Sanders sanders.nancy@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
1440 Marin Street, Room 201,
Vallejo, CA 94590
ADVET Steven Potter potter.p.steven@dol.gov
ADVET Raymond Carrillo carrillo.raymond@dol.gov Phone: (916) 654-8282
ADVET Crisitino Medina medina.cristino.m@dol.gov Phone: (916) 654-8180
VPA Wendy Andersen andersen.wendy@dol.gov Phone: (707) 648-5569
Fax: (707) 648-0102
ADVET Dennis Longyear longyear.dennis@dol.gov Veterans’ Employment and Training Service
U. S. Department of Labor
4071 Port Chicago Hwy, Suite 250
Concord, CA 94520
Phone: (925) 602-5032
Fax: (925) 602-1585
ADVET Linda (Jacobe) Cole jacobe.linda@dol.gov Phone: (916) 654-8178
Fax: (916) 654-9469
ADVET Jose Sanchez sanchez,jose.n@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
13160 Mindanao Way, Suite 105
Marina del Rey, CA 90292-7904
Phone: (310) 574-6473
Fax: (310) 574-6496
ADVET Nancy Ise ise.nancy@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
2450 E. Lincoln Avenue
Anaheim, California 92806-4175
Phone: (714) 687-4845
Fax: (714) 518-2391
ADVET Joseph D. Moran moran.joseph@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
1949 Avenida del Oro, Ste 114
Oceanside, California 92056
Phone: (760) 639-3761
Fax: (760)639-3892
ADVET

Jeffery C

hao

chao.jeffery@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
2550 West Main Street #103
Alhambra, California  90292
Phone: (626) 282-0220
Fax: (626) 282-0540
ADVET Maarla Milligan milligan.maarla.k@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
4389 Imperial Avenue,
San Diego, CA 92113
Phone: (619) 266-4299
Fax: (619) 264-3407


Hawaii/Guam

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Ann M. Greenlee greenlee.ann.m@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
830 Punchbowl Street, Rm. 315
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: (808) 522-8216 (Ann M. Greenlee)
Fax: (808) 586-9258
ADVET Bridget Komine komine.bridget@dol.gov Phone: (808) 586-8827


Idaho

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Pamela Langley langley.pamela.k@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
317 W. Main Street,
Boise, Idaho 83702
Phone: (208) 332-8946 (Pamela Langley)
Fax: (208) 334-6389
ADVET Brent Ferro ferro.brent.m@dol.gov Phone: (208) 332-8947


Nevada

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Doreen Owens owens.doreen.a@dol.gov
Phone: (702) 486-2883
ADVET Myles Judd judd.myles.a@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
2800 East St. Louis Avenue
Las Vegas, Nevada 89104
Phone: (702) 486-0539
Fax: (702) 486-6426


Oregon

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Tonja Pardo pardo.tonja@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment Division Building
875 Union Street, N.E., Room 303
Salem, OR 97311
Phone: (503) 947-1490 (Tonja Pardo)
Fax: (503) 947-1492
ADVET Eddie Abrams abrams.eddie@dol.gov
Phone: (503) 947-1490 (Eddie Abrams)
Main Phone: (503) 612-4328


Washington

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Gregory "Greg" Mercer mercer.gregory@dol.gov Physical Location:
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
1570 Irving Street Southwest
Tumwater, WA 98512-6368
Phone: (360) 570-6973 (Gregory "Greg" Mercer)
Fax: (360) 570-6978
ADVET Rachel "Lukemire" Parkinson lukemire.rachel@dol.gov Phone: (360) 570-6974
VPS Vacant Phone: (360) 570-6975
ADVET Terry Jones jones.terry@dol.gov Phone: (360) 570-6976