Skip to page content
Veterans' Employment & Training Service
Bookmark and Share

VETS Staff Directory — San Francisco Region

(Alaska, Arizona, California, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon and Washington)

RAVET Alfred L. Kwok
kwok.alfred.l@dol.gov 
Phone: (415) 625-7670

DRAVET Roger Gayman 
gayman.roger@dol.gov
Phone: (415) 625-7671

Senior Investigator
Dennis P. Longyear
longyear.dennis@dol.gov
Phone: (415) 625-7678

VPS Pamela Young
young.pamela@dol.gov
Phone: (415) 625-7673

VPS Rebecca Klein
klein.rebecca.m@dol.gov
Phone: (415) 625-7675

VPS Travis Larimer
larimer.travis@dol.gov
Phone: (415) 625-7674
Fax (415) 625-7677

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
90 7th St. Suite 2-600
San Francisco, CA 94103




Alaska

DVET Aaron Gustafson
gustafson.aaron.a@dol.gov
Phone: (907) 754-3438
Fax: 907-754-3436

ADVET VACANT

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
3301 Eagle Street, Suite 101
Anchorage, AK 99503




Arizona

DVET Michael Espinosa
espinosa.michael@dol.gov
Phone: (602) 542-2515

VPA DeeAnna Bratton
bratton.deeanna@dol.gov
Phone: (602) 542-2516

ADVET Jesus Arrieta
arrieta.jesus.a@dol.gov
Phone: (602) 542-2515
Fax: (602) 542-4103

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
1400 West Washington Street, Suite 123
Phoenix, Arizona 85007




California

DVET Nancy J. Sanders
sanders.nancy@dol.gov

ADVET Steven Potter
potter.p.steven@dol.gov  

ADVET Chris Colbert
colbert.chris.m@dol.gov

VPA Wendy Andersen
Andersen.Wendy@dol.gov
Phone: (916) 654-8178
Fax: (916) 654-9469

ADVET  VACANT

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
800 Capitol Mall, Room W1142

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
4071 Port Chicago Highway, Suite 250
Concord, California 94520

ADVET Linda (Jacobe) Cole
Jacobe.Linda@dol.gov
Phone: (707) 648-5569
Fax: (707) 648-0102

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
1440 Marin Street, Room 201, 
Vallejo, CA 94590

ADVET David Poulin
poulin.david@dol.gov
Phone: (310) 574-6473
Fax: (310) 574-6496

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
13160 Mindanao Way, Suite 105
Marina del Rey, CA 90292-7904

ADVET Nancy Ise
ise.Nancy@dol.gov
Phone: (714) 687-4845
Fax: (714) 518-2391

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
2450 E. Lincoln Avenue
Anaheim, California 92806-4175

ADVET Joseph D. Moran
moran.joseph@dol.gov
Phone: (760) 639-3761
Fax: (760)639-3892

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
1949 Avenida del Oro, Ste 114
Oceanside, California 92056

ADVET Jeffery Chao
chao.jeffery@dol.gov
Phone: (323) 307-0530
Fax: (323) 307-0594

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
1000 Corporate Center Dr., Suite 550
Monterey Park, California 91754

ADVET Maarla Milligan
milligan.maarla.k@dol.gov
Phone: (619) 266-4299
FAX (619) 264-3407

Veterans' Employment and Training Service 
4389 Imperial Avenue, 
San Diego, CA 92113




Hawaii/Guam

DVET Ann M. Greenlee
greenlee.ann.m@dol.gov
Phone: (808) 522-8216 

DVET Bridget Komine
Komine.bridget@dol.gov
Phone: (808) 586-8827
Fax: (808) 586-9258

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
830 Punchbowl Street, Rm. 315
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813




Idaho

DVET Pamela Langley
langley.pamela.k@dol.gov
Phone: (208) 332-8946

ADVET Brent Ferro
ferro.brent.m@dol.gov
Phone: (208)332-8947

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
317 W. Main Street,
Boise, Idaho 83702
Fax: (208) 334-6389




Nevada

DVET Darrol L. Brown
brown.darrol@dol.gov
Phone:( 775) 884-6177

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
123 West Nye Lane Suite 731
Carson City, NV 89706
FAX: 775-884-6173

ADVET Doreen A. Owens
owens.doreen.a@dol.gov
Phone: (702) 486-2883

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
1820 E. Sahara Ave, Suite 301
Las Vegas, Nevada 89104
Fax: (702) 486-2807




Oregon

DVET Tonja Pardo
pardo.tonja@dol.gov

ADVET Eddie Abrams
abrams.eddie@dol.gov
Phone: (503) 947-1490
Fax: (503) 947-1492

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
Employment Division Building
875 Union Street, N.E., Room 303
Salem, OR 97311

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
7795 SW Mohawk Street
Tualatin, OR 97062
Phone: (503) 612-4328




Washington

DVET Gregory "Greg" Mercer
mercer.gregory@dol.gov
Phone: (360) 570-6970

ADVET Rachel (Lukemire) Parkinson
parkinson.rachel@dol.gov
Phone: (360) 570-6970

VPS Ronald Magdaleno
magdaleno.ronald@dol.gov
Phone: (360) 570-6970

VPA Terry Jones
jones.terry@dol.gov
Phone: (360) 570-6976
Fax: (360) 570-6978

U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans Employment and Training Service
P.O. Box 13139
Olympia, WA 98508 

Physical Location
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
1570 Irving Street Southwest
Tumwater, WA 98512-6368