Skip to page content
Veterans' Employment & Training Service
Bookmark and Share

VETS Staff Directory — Philadelphia Region

(Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia)

RAVET
Timothy P. Crowley
Crowley.timothy.p@dol.gov

DRAVET
Marcus K. Wardlaw
Wardlaw.marcus.k@dol.gov

SENIOR INVESTIGATOR
Robert A. Shepard
Shepard.robert.a@dol.gov

VPS
Virginia M. Youst

youst.Virginia@dol.gov

VPS
LaCarole Faulkner

faulkner.lacarole@dol.gov

VPS
Carolyn Applewhite
applewhite.carolyn@dol.gov

Work Study - HR-Administrative
Vannhi Tran
Tran.vannhi@dol.gov

Work Study - Compliance
Steven M. Fuhlbrick
Fuhlbrick.steven.m@dol.gov

Phone: (215) 861-5390
Fax: (215) 861-5389
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
The Curtis Center
VETS/770 West
170 S. Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19106-3310

VPS
William R. Slemmer
slemmer.william@dol.gov

Phone: (301) 393-8253
Fax: (301) 393-2654
U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
14 N. Potomac St. Suite 100
Hagerstown, Maryland 21740




Delaware

DVET
David Rich

rich.david@dol.gov

VPA
James E. Williams

williams.james.e@dol.gov
Phone: (302) 761-8138/9
Fax: (302) 761-4676

U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
4425 North Market Street, Annex
Room 108
Wilmington, Delaware 19802-0828




District of Columbia

DVET
Lane V. Williams

Williams.lane.v@dol.gov

VPS
Jeremy B. Sims

sims.jeremy.b@dol.gov
(202) 671-2120

Phone: (202) 671-2179
Fax: (202) 671-1503

U.S. Department of Labor
4058 Minnesota Avenue, N.E.
Suite 4007
Washington, DC 20019-3540




Maryland

DVET
Cheryl Stiles

stiles.cheryl.a@dol.gov

ADVET
Willis E. Gay

gay.willis.e@dol.gov

VPA
Janet L. Boyd

Boyd.janet@dol.gov

Phone: (410) 767-2110/2111
Fax: (410) 333-5136

U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
1100 North Eutaw Street, Room 201
Baltimore, Maryland 21201

Phone: (301) 393-8253
Fax: (301) 393-2654

U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
14 N. Potomac St. Suite 100
Hagerstown, Maryland 21740




Pennsylvania

DVET
Randall Wright

Wright.randall@dol.gov

Phone: (717) 787-5834, 5835
Fax: (717) 783-2631

U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
Labor and Industry Bldg., Room 1106
651 Boas St
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17121

ADVET
Dennis M. Ero

Ero.dennis@dol.gov

Phone: (814) 445-4161 x239
Fax: (814) 445-3913

U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
Somerset Job
218 North Kimberly Avenue
Somerset, PA 15501-4161

VPS
Vacant

VPS
Billy Lanham

Lanham.Billy.G@dol.gov

Phone: (717) 783-8113
Fax: (717) 783-2631

U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
Labor and Industry Bldg., Room 1106
651 Boas St
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17121

VPS
David Cummiskey

Cummiskey.David.P@dol.gov

Phone: (717) 787-5834
Fax: (717) 783-2631

U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
Labor and Industry Bldg., Room 1106
651 Boas St
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17121




Virginia

DVET
Patrick Hecker
hecker.patrick@dol.gov

VPS
Patricia Sykes

sykes.patricia@dol.gov

VPS
Tony Cropper

cropper.tony.e@dol.gov

VPS
Vacant

Phone: (804) 786-7270, 7269, 5436
Fax: (804) 786-4548

U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
707 East Main Street, Room 350
Richmond, Virginia 23219




West Virginia

DVET
Cheryl Stiles
stiles.cheryl.a@dol.gov

VPS
Jeffrey Schoolcraft

schoolcraft.jeffrey@dol.gov

Phone: (304) 558-4001
Fax: (304) 344-4591

U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
Capitol Complex, Room 112F
112 California Avenue
Charleston, West Virginia 25305-0112