Skip to page content
Veterans' Employment & Training Service
Bookmark and Share

VETS Staff Directory — Dallas Region

States in Dallas Region: Arkansas | Colorado | Louisiana | Montana | New Mexico | North Dakota | Oklahoma | South Dakota | Texas | Utah | Wyoming


Dallas Region

Title Name Email Address & Phone
RAVET Robert Creel creel.robert@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
525 S. Griffin Street, Room 858
Dallas, Texas 75202
Main Phone: (972) 850-4715
Fax: (972) 850-4716
DRA Jerry Haupert haupert.jerome.a@dol.gov Phone: (972) 850-4719
VPS Rebekah Haydin haydin.rebekah@dol.gov Phone: (972) 850-4720
VPS Terri Cook cook.terri@dol.gov Phone: (972) 850-4721
SI Woody S. Lambert lambert.woody@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
Louisiana Department of Labor
Administration Building, Room 184
1001 North 23rd Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Phone: (225) 389-0440
Fax: (225) 342-3152


Arkansas

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Roy Schultz schultz.roy@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
Arkansas Department of Workforce Services
Room 237, #2 Capitol Mall
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: (501) 682-3786
Fax: (501) 682-3752
VPS John Donovan donovan.john@dol.gov
Mailing address:
P.O. Box 128


Colorado

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Brian Gault gault.brian.d@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
633 17th Street, 9th Floor
Denver, Colorado 80202
Phone: (303) 318-8827
Fax: (303) 844-2017
ADVET Jovita Martinez martinez.jovita@dol.gov
VPA Vacant
ADVET David Palmer palmer.david@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
2864 S. Circle Dr. Suite 375
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Phone: (719) 226-8031
Fax: (719) 226-8032


Louisiana

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Daniel Burton burton.daniel.r@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
Louisiana Department of Labor
Administration Building, Room 184
1001 North 23rd Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Phone: (225) 389-0339
Fax: (225) 342-3152
VPS Demond Hassell hassell.demond.l@dol.gov
Mailing address:
P.O. Box 94094, Room 184
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9094


Montana

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Dan Bernhardt bernhardt.daniel.l@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
P.O. Box 1728
Helena, Montana 59624-1728
Phone: (406) 447-3233/3239
Fax: (406) 447-3213
VPA Scott Mitchell mitchell.scott@dol.gov
Located at:
715 Front Street
Helena, Montana 59601


New Mexico

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET George Riedel riedel.george.J@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
401 Broadway Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87102-2301
Phone: (505) 346-7502, 7503
Fax: (505) 242-6179
VPA Sandra Epenesa epenesa.sandra@dol.gov
Mailing address:
P.O. Box 25085
Albuquerque, NM 87125-5085


North Dakota

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Gerald "Jerry" H. Meske meske.gerald@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
1000 E. Divide Avenue
Bismarck, North Dakota 58501
Phone: (701) 250-4337
Fax: (701) 328-2890
VPA Vacant


Oklahoma

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Kenneth Allen allen.kenneth@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
2401 N Lincoln Blvd, Room 304-2
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Phone: (405) 231-5088
Phone: (405) 557-7189
Fax: (405) 557-7123
ADVET Lucius Drawhorn drawhorn.lucius@dol.gov
VPA Donna D. Winklesky winklesky.donna@dol.gov
Mailing address:
P.O. Box 52003
Oklahoma City, OK 73152-2003


South Dakota

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Sarah Bierman bierman.sarah@dol.gov Located at:
420 South Roosevelt Street
Aberdeen, South Dakota 57401-5131
Phone: (605) 626-2325
Fax: (605) 626-2359
VPA Nicole Renner renner.nicole.m@dol.gov
Mailing address:
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
P.O. Box 4730
Aberdeen, South Dakota 57402-4730


Texas

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET David Vogt vogt.david@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
TWC Building, Room 516-T
1117 Trinity Street
Austin, Texas 78701
Mailing address:
P.O. Box 1468
Austin, Texas 78767
ADVET Jason Evans evans.jason@dol.gov Phone: (512) 463-2815
VPS Vacant Phone: (512) 463-2056
Fax: (512) 475-2999
VPA Priscilla Ramirez ramirez.priscilla@dol.gov Phone: (512) 463-2814
ADVET Philip Estep estep.philip.q@dol.gov Phone: (512) 463-2816
ADVET Robert Hornbeak hornbeak.robert.j@dol.gov Phone: (512) 463-2065
ADVET Frances DeSoto desoto.frances@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
Workforce Solutions Alamo - Walzem
4615 Walzem Road, Suite 100
San Antonio, Texas 78218-1610
Phone: (210) 582-1629
Fax: (210) 826-6068


Utah

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Howard "Dale" Brockbank brockbank.howard@dol.gov Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
140 East 300 South,
Suite 209
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111-2333
Phone: (801) 524-5703
Fax: (801) 524-3099
VPS Karen Williams williams.karen@dol.gov


Wyoming

Title Name Email Address & Phone
DVET Laura Jeffrey jeffrey.laura.j@dol.gov Mailing address:
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
1510 East Pershing Blvd.
2 nd Floor, Room 2019
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82001
Phone: (307) 777-7631
Fax: (307) 777-5298
VPA Teri Muller muller.teri@dol.gov Mailing address:
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
P.O. Box 2760
Casper, Wyoming 82602-2760
Phone: (307) 261-5454
Phone: (307) 235-3281/3282
Fax: (307) 235-3272
Located at:
100 West Midwest Avenue
Casper, Wyoming 82601-2429