Skip to page content
Veterans' Employment & Training Service
Bookmark and Share

VETS Staff Directory — Dallas Region

(Arkansas, Colorado, Louisiana, Montana, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Wyoming)

RAVET
Robert Creel
creel.robert@dol.gov
Phone: (972) 850-4715

DRA
Jerry Haupert

haupert.jerome.a@dol.gov
Phone: (972) 850-4719

VPS
Rebekah Haydin
haydin.rebekah@dol.gov
Phone: (972) 850-4720

VPS
Terri Cook
cook.terri@dol.gov
Phone: (972) 850-4721

Phone: (972) 850-4715
Fax: (972) 850-4716

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
525 S. Griffin Street, Room 858
Dallas, Texas 75202

SI
Woody S. Lambert

Lambert.Woody@dol.gov

Phone: (225) 389-0440
Fax: (225) 342-3152

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
Louisiana Department of Labor
Administration Building, Room 184
1001 North 23rd Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 94094, Room 184
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9094

VPS Jovita Martinez
Martinez.Jovita@dol.gov

Phone: (720) 264-3184
Fax: (720) 264-3197

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Dept. of Labor
One Denver Federal Center
Building 53, Room B1414
Lakewood, CO 80225

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 25607
Lakewood, CO 80225-0607




Arkansas

DVET
Roy Schultz

schultz.roy@dol.gov

VPS
John Donovan

donovan.john@dol.gov

Phone: (501) 682-3786
Fax: (501) 682-3752

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
Arkansas Department of Workforce Services
Room 237, #2 Capitol Mall
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 128




Colorado

DVET
Josh McDaniel

McDaniel.Joshua@dol.gov

ADVET
Brian Gault

Gault.Brian.d@dol.gov

VPA
Tiffaney Brooks

brooks.tiffaney.e@dol.gov

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
633 17th Street, Suite 700
Denver, Colorado 80202

Phone: (303) 318-8827
Fax: (303) 844-2017

ADVET
David Palmer

palmer.david@dol.gov

Phone: (719) 226-8031
Fax: (719) 226-8032

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
2864 S. Circle Dr. Suite 375
Colorado Springs, CO 80906




Louisiana

DVET
Daniel Burton

burton.daniel.r@dol.gov

VPS
Demond Hassell

hassell.demond.l@dol.gov

Phone: (225) 389-0339
Fax: (225) 342-3152

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
Louisiana Department of Labor
Administration Building, Room 184
1001 North 23rd Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 94094, Room 184
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9094




Montana

DVET
Dan Bernhardt

bernhardt.daniel.l@dol.gov

VPA
Scott Mitchell

mitchell.scott@dol.gov

Phone: (406) 447-3233/3239
Fax: (406) 447-3213

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
P.O. Box 1728
Helena, Montana 59624-1728

Located at:
715 Front Street
Helena, Montana 59601




New Mexico

DVET
George Riedel

Riedel.George.J@dol.gov

VPA
Sandra Epenesa
Epenesa.Sandra@dol.gov

Phone: (505) 346-7502, 7503
Fax: (505) 242-6179

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
401 Broadway Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87102-2301

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 25085
Albuquerque, NM 87125-5085




North Dakota

DVET
Gerald (Jerry) H. Meske

Meske.Gerald@dol.gov

VPA
Vacant

Phone: (701) 250-4337
Fax: (701) 328-2890

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
1000 E. Divide Avenue
Bismarck, North Dakota 58501




Oklahoma

DVET
Kenneth Allen

allen.kenneth@dol.gov

ADVET
Lucius Drawhorn

drawhorn.lucius@dol.gov

VPA
Donna D. Winklesky

winklesky.donna@dol.gov

Phone: (405) 231-5088
Phone: (405) 557-7189
Fax: (405) 557-7123

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
2401 N Lincoln Blvd, Room 304-2
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 52003
Oklahoma City, OK 73152-2003




South Dakota

DVET
Sarah Bierman

bierman.sarah@dol.gov

VPA
Nicole Renner

renner.nicole.m@dol.gov

Phone: (605) 626-2325
Fax: (605) 626-2359

Mailing address:

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
P.O. Box 4730
Aberdeen, South Dakota 57402-4730

Located at:
420 South Roosevelt Street
Aberdeen, South Dakota 57401-5131




Texas

DVET
David Vogt

vogt.david@dol.gov

ADVET
Jason Evans

evans.jason@dol.gov
Phone: (512) 463-2815

VPS
Denise D. Mayfield

mayfield.denise@dol.gov
Phone: (512) 463-2814
Fax: (512) 475-2999

ADVET
Philip Estep

estep.philip.q@dol.gov
Phone: (512) 463-2816

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
TWC Building, Room 516-T
1117 Trinity Street
Austin, Texas 78701

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 1468
Austin, Texas 78767

ADVET
Frances DeSoto

desoto.frances@dol.gov

Phone: (210) 582-1629
Fax: (210) 826-6068

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
Workforce Solutions Alamo - Walzem
4615 Walzem Road, Suite 100
San Antonio, Texas 78218-1610




Utah

DVET
Howard "Dale" Brockbank
Brockbank.Howard@dol.gov

VPS
Karen Williams

Williams.Karen@dol.gov

Phone: (801) 524-5703
Fax: (801) 524-3099

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
140 East 300 South,
Suite 209
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111-2333




Wyoming

DVET
Laura Jeffrey

jeffrey.laura.j@dol.gov

Phone: (307) 777-7631
Fax: (307) 777-5298

Mailing address:
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
1510 East Pershing Blvd.
2 nd Floor, Room 2019
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82001

VPA
Teri Muller

Muller.Teri@dol.gov

Phone: (307) 261-5454
Phone: (307) 235-3281/3282
Fax: (307) 235-3272

Mailing address:
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
P.O. Box 2760
Casper, Wyoming 82602-2760

Located at:
100 West Midwest Avenue
Casper, Wyoming 82601-2429