Skip to page content
Veterans' Employment & Training Service
Bookmark and Share

VETS Staff Directory — Boston Region

(Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico and Virgin Islands, Rhode Island, Vermont)

RAVET Dana Bourne 
bourne.dana.m@dol.gov

DRAVET Paul Desmond
desmond.paul@dol.gov

SI James Downey
downey.james.n@dol.gov

VPS Charlotte Brindley
brindley.charlotte@dol.gov

VPS Lucy Lembke
lembke.lucy@dol.gov

VPS Yendis Colón
colon.yendis@dol.gov

AO Lucy Lembke
lembke.lucy@dol.gov

Veterans' Employment and Training Service,
U.S. Department of Labor
J.F. Kennedy Federal Building, Room E-315
Boston, Massachusetts 02203
Phone: (617) 565-2080
Fax: (617) 565-2082




Connecticut

DVET Lisa C. Jones
jones.lisa.c@dol.gov

VPS Sherry J. Lacy
lacy.sherry.j@dol.gov

VPA Vacant

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
200 Folly Brook Boulevard
Wethersfield, Connecticut 06109
Phone: (860) 263-6490




Maine

DVET Debbie J. Kelly
kelly.debbie.j@dol.gov

VPA Vacant
Veterans' Employment and Training Service

U.S. Department of Labor
5 Mollison Way Suite 104
Lewiston, Maine 04240
Phone: (207) 753-9089
Fax: (207) 783-5304




Massachusetts

DVET Anthony Laterza
laterza.anthony@dol.gov

VPS Chris Brown
brown.chris.e@dol.gov

VPS Karen Alves
alves.karen.j@dol.gov

VPA Christine Beech
beech.christine@dol.gov

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
C.F. Hurley Building
19 Staniford Street, 1st Floor
Boston, Massachusetts 02114
Phone: (617) 626-6699
Fax: (617) 727-2330




New Hampshire

DVET Dennis Viola
viola.dennis@dol.gov

VPA Vacant

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
45 South Fruit Street, Room 336
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: (603) 225-1424
Fax: (603) 225-1545




New Jersey

DVET Donna Scheel
scheel.donna@dol.gov

VPS Terray Wood
wood.terray.e@dol.gov

ADVET Vacant

VPS Tameca Hobbs
hobbs.tameca@dol.gov

VPA Jennifer Austin
austin.jennifer@dol.gov

U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
1 John Fitch Plaza
Labor Building, 10th Floor
P.O. Box 058
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Phone: (609) 292-2930
Fax: (609) 292-9070




New York

DVET Barry Morgan
morgan.barry@dol.gov

VPA Joan M. Cramer
Cramer.joan@dol.gov

VPS Alex Ciccarone 
Ciccarone.Alexander@dol.gov

VPS Kristi E. Schmidt 
schmidt.kristi.e@dol.gov

U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
Harriman State Campus Bldg. 12, Room 518
Albany, New York 12240-0099
Phone: (518) 457-7465
Fax: (518) 435-0833

VPS Anthony Alicea
alicea.anthony@dol.gov
Clark Hall Rm. B-1-40
10720 Mt. Belvedere Blvd.
Ft. Drum, NY 13602
Phone: (315) 772-0837
Fax: (315) 772-7720

VPS Edward L. Diaz
Diaz.Edward.L@dol.gov

ADVET Daniel A. Friedman
Friedman.daniel@dol.gov

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
9 Bond Street, Rm. 302
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Phone: (718) 613-3676
Fax: (718) 613-3685




Puerto Rico and Virgin Islands

DVET Miguel Gonzalez
gonzalez.miguel@dol.gov

VPS Dennis Torres
torres.dennis@dol.gov

U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
1560 Ponce De León Avenue
GM Group Plaza Building., Suite 4
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00926
Phone: (787) 625-3137 Ext. 2530
Fax: (787) 945-7471




Rhode Island

DVET Nuno Medeiros
medeiros.nuno.a@dol.gov

VPA Vacant

U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
Dr. John E. Donley Rehabilitation Center
Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training
249 Blackstone Blvd.
Providence, RI 02906
Phone: (401) 243-1281
Fax: (401) 243-1240




Vermont

DVET Donna Nobrega
nobrega.donna.m@dol.gov

VPA Geraldine Orton
Orton.geraldine@dol.gov

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
81 River Street, Suite 207
Montpelier, Vermont 05602
Phone: (802) 828-2057
Fax: (802) 828-2069