Skip to page content
Veterans' Employment & Training Service
Bookmark and Share

VETS Staff Directory — Boston Region

(Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico and Virgin Islands, Rhode Island, Vermont)

RAVET Dana Bourne 
bourne.dana.m@dol.gov

DRAVET Paul Desmond
desmond.paul@dol.gov

VPS Charlotte Brindley
brindley.charlotte@dol.gov

VPS Vacant

SI Vacant

AO Lucy Lembke
lembke.lucy@dol.gov

Veterans' Employment and Training Service,
U.S. Department of Labor
J.F. Kennedy Federal Building, Room E-315
Boston, Massachusetts 02203
Phone: (617) 565-2080
Fax: (617) 565-2082




Connecticut

DVET Lisa C. Jones

jones.lisa.c@dol.gov
VPA Vacant
ADVET Sherry J. Lacy

lacy.sherry.j@dol.gov
Veterans' Employment and Training Service

U.S. Department of Labor
200 Folly Brook Boulevard
Wethersfield, Connecticut 06109
Phone: (860) 263-6490
Fax: (860) 263-6498




Maine

DVET Debbie J. Kelly
kelly.debbie.j@dol.gov

VPA Vacant
Veterans' Employment and Training Service

U.S. Department of Labor
5 Mollison Way Suite 104
Lewiston, Maine 04240
Phone: (207) 753-9089
Fax: (207) 783-5304




Massachusetts

DVET Anthony Laterza

laterza.anthony@dol.gov
VPS Vacant

VPS Chris Brown
brown.chris.e@dol.gov

VPA Christine Beech
beech.christine@dol.gov

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
C.F. Hurley Building
19 Staniford Street, 1st Floor
Boston, Massachusetts 02114
Phone: (617) 626-6699
Fax: (617) 727-2330




New Hampshire

DVET Dennis Viola
viola.dennis@dol.gov

VPA Vacant

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
James C. Cleveland Federal Bldg., Room #3602
53 Pleasant Street
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: (603) 225-1424
Fax: (603) 225-1545




New Jersey

DVET Donna Scheel
scheel.donna@dol.gov

ADVET Vacant

VPS Tameca Hobbs
hobbs.tameca@dol.gov

VPA Jennifer Austin
austin.jennifer@dol.gov

U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
1 John Fitch Plaza
Labor Building, 10th Floor
P.O. Box 058
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Phone: (609) 292-2930
Fax: (609) 292-9070




New York

DVET Barry Morgan
morgan.barry@dol.gov

VPA Joan M. Cramer
Cramer.joan@dol.gov

VPS Alex Ciccarone 
Ciccarone.Alexander@dol.gov

VPS Kristi E. Schmidt 
schmidt.kristi.e@dol.gov

U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
Harriman State Campus Bldg. 12, Room 518
Albany, New York 12240-0099
Phone: (518) 457-7465
Fax: (518) 435-0833

VPS Anthony Alicea
alicea.anthony@dol.gov
Clark Hall Rm. B-1-40
10720 Mt. Belvedere Blvd.
Ft. Drum, NY 13602
Phone: (315) 772-0837
Fax: (315) 772-7720

VPS Edward L. Diaz
Diaz.Edward.L@dol.gov

ADVET Daniel A. Friedman
Friedman.daniel@dol.gov

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
9 Bond Street, Rm. 302
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Phone: (718) 613-3676
Fax: (718) 613-3685




Puerto Rico and Virgin Islands

DVET Miguel Gonzalez
gonzalez.miguel@dol.gov

VPS Dennis Torres
torres.dennis@dol.gov

U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
Roberto H. Todd Avenue
501 Parada 18
Santurce, Puerto Rico 00907-3905
Phone: (787) 754-5391
Fax: (787) 754-2983




Rhode Island

DVET Vacant

VPA Yendis Colon
colon.yendis@dol.gov

U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
Dr. John E. Donley Rehabilitation Center
Rhode Island Department of Labor and Training
249 Blackstone Blvd.
Providence, RI 02906
Phone: (401) 243-1281
Fax: (401) 243-1240




Vermont

DVET Vacant

VPA Geraldine Orton
Orton.geraldine@dol.gov
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
81 River Street, Suite 207
Montpelier, Vermont 05602
Phone: (802) 828-2057
Fax: (802) 828-2069