Skip to page content
Veterans' Employment & Training Service
Bookmark and Share

VETS Staff Directory — Atlanta Region

(Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee)

RAVET Veronica Singfield
singfield.veronica@dol.gov

DRAVET John Savage
savage.john@dol.gov

SI Steve Dewey 
dewey.steve@dol.gov

VPS Vivian D. Blair
blair.vivian@dol.gov

VPS Billy Miller
miller.billy@dol.gov

USERRA RLC

Bernard P. Wroble, Coordinator
wroble.bernard@dol.gov

Chris McClain, IT Specialist
mcclain.chris@dol.gov

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
Sam Nunn Atlanta Federal
61 Forsyth Street, S.W., Room 6T85
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Phone: (404) 665-4330




Alabama

DVET Larry Stewart
stewart.larry.l@dol.gov

VPS Misty Bass
Bass.Misty@dol.gov

VPS Maxwell "Max" Williams
williams.maxwell.l@dol.gov

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
649 Monroe Street, Room 2218
Montgomery, AL 36131-0001
COMM: (334) 242-8116 (Also serves as answering machine)




Florida

DVET Bernadette Walsh
walsh.bernadette@dol.gov 

ADVET Ronnie Carter
carter.ronnie@dol.gov

VPS Chantal Escoto
escoto.chantal@dol.gov

Mailing Address:
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
600 S. Calhoun St., Suite 154
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: (850) 717-0765
Fax: (850) 245-7186

ADVET Richard Bate
bate.richard@dol.gov
Phone: (904) 353-2187
Fax: (904) 359-6151

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
215 N. Market Street, Suite 300
Jacksonville, Florida 32202-2851

ADVET Oscar G. Fuentes
fuentes.oscar@dol.gov
Phone: (954) 677-5818
Fax: (954) 677-5816

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
2550 West Oakland Park Boulevard - Room 133
Ft. Lauderdale, Fl. 33311

ADVET Craig K. Spry
spry.craig@dol.gov
Phone: (727) 608-2495
Fax: (727) 328-3392 (coversheet required)

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
c/o Worknet Pinellas
3420 8th Avenue South
St. Petersburg, FL 33711
P.O. Box 56105
St. Petersburg, FL 33732

VPS Angela Mauldin
mauldin.angela@dol.gov

U.S. Department of Labor
Veterans' Employment and Training Service
Tampa Bay Workforce Alliance
9350 Bay Plaza Blvd, Suite 121
Tampa, FL 33619
Phone: (813) 930-7889
Fax: (855) 484-6947




Georgia

VPA Betty Jackson
jackson.betty.j@dol.gov

ADVET Tinorah (Tina) Frett
frett.tina@dol.gov

ADVET Richard Wright
wright.richard@dol.gov
Phone: (404) 232-3870
Fax: (404) 232-3874

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
148 Andrew Young International Blvd.
Suite 225
Atlanta, Georgia 30303-1732




Kentucky

DVET VACANT

VPS William (David) Moore
moore.william.d@dol.gov
Phone: (502) 564-7062
Fax: (502) 564-1476
Modem #: (502) 564-2497

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
Department for Employment Services
1050 Highway 127 South
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601

MAILSTOP IS:
275 East Main Street
2nd Floor West - 2WA
Frankfort, KY 40621




Mississippi

DVET Benjamin McCaffery
mccaffery.benjamin@dol.gov

VPS Robert Smith
smith.robert@dol.gov
Phone: (601) 321-6078 (Benjamin McCaffery)
Phone: (601) 321-6235 (Robert Smith)
Fax: (601) 321-6187

U.S. DOL/VETS
1235 Echelon Parkway
Jackson, Mississippi 39215-1699




North Carolina

DVET Evon Digregorio
Digregorio.evon@dol.gov

ADVET Angel H. Alvarez
Alvarez.angel@dol.gov

VPS Michael Robinson
Robinson.Michael@dol.gov
C0MM: (919) 814-0250
Fax: (919) 814-0360

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
P.O. Box 27625 (REGULAR MAIL)
Raleigh, North Carolina 27611-7625

Located at: (UPS MAIL ONLY)
313  Chapanoke Road, Suite 140
Raleigh, North Carolina 27603




South Carolina

DVET Thomas Fisher
fisher.thomas.g@dol.gov

VPS Sandra Swarts
swarts.sandra@dol.gov
COMM: (803)737-7650; (803)737-7652; (803)737-7649
Fax: (803) 737-7656
FTS: (803)765-5195
Modem #: (803) 253-7651

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
P.O. Box 1755
Columbia, South Carolina 29202-1755

Located at:
Lem Harper Building
631 Hampton Street, Suite 141
Columbia, South Carolina 29201




Tennessee

DVET (VACANT)

ADVET Brett Abernathy
abernathy.brett@dol.gov

VPS Wendy Harrison
harrison.wendy.d@dol.gov
COMM: (615) 736-7680 or 5037
Fax: (615) 741-4241

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
665 Mainstream Drive, Rm 1.313
Nashville, TN 37243