Skip to page content
Veterans' Employment & Training Service
Bookmark and Share

VETS Staff Directory

Office of the Assistant Secretary for Veterans' Employment and Training Service
U.S. Department of Labor
200 Constitution Avenue, N.W., Room S-1325
Washington, D.C. 20210
Fax: (202) 693-4754




National Office Directory

OASVET — Office of the Assistant Secretary for Veterans' Employment and Training

Keith Kelly — Assistant Secretary — (202) 693-4700

Teresa Gerton — Deputy Assistant Secretary Policy — (202) 693-4700

Ralph Charlip — Deputy Assistant Secretary Operations and Management — (202) 693-4700

William "Bill" Metheny — Director, Office of Field Operations — (202) 693-4700

Michael Bocchini — Chief of Staff — (202) 693-4700

Ann Dubois — Executive Assistant — (202) 693-4710
dubois.ann.m@dol.gov

Brian Hawthorne — Special Assistant — (202) 693-4740
hawthorne.brian.a@dol.gov

Stephen Shapiro — Special Assistant — (202) 693-4761
shapiro.stephen.m@dol.gov

Gordon J. Burke, Jr. — Senior Advisor — (202) 693-4707
burke.gordon@dol.gov

Linda Powe — Staff Assistant — (202) 693-4748
powe.linda.r@dol.gov

Antonio Johnson — Staff Assistant — (202) 693-4763
johnson.antonio.f@dol.gov

Carrie Timus — Correspondence Specialist — (202) 693-4718
timus.carrie@dol.gov



Office of Strategic Outreach (OSO)

Timothy Green — Director — (202) 693-4723
green.timothy.a@dol.gov

Dr. Nancy Glowacki — Women Veteran Program Manager — (202) 693-4712
glowacki.nancy.a@dol.gov

Gregory Green — Strategic Outreach Specialist — (202) 693-4734
green.gregory.b@dol.gov

Michael Slater — Strategic Outreach Specialist — (202) 693-4747
slater.michael.c@dol.gov

Randal Smith — National Veterans Employment Manager — (202) 693-4745
Smith.randall.e@dol.gov

Kellena Leech — Strategic Communications Specialist — (202) 693-4704
leech.kellena.h@dol.gov



Office of Administration and Budget (OAB)

Maria Temiquel — Director — (202) 693-4706
temiquel.maria@dol.gov

Rhonda Epps — Deputy Director — (202) 693-4711
epps.rhonda.l@dol.gov

Linda Spillman — Procurement Analyst — (202) 693-4713
spillman.linda@dol.gov

Wendy Manning — Administrative Officer — (202) 693-4725
manning.wendy.r@dol.gov

Derek McPhail — Budget Officer — (202) 693-4743
mcphail.derek@dol.gov

Todd Jennings — Budget Officer — (202) 693-4719
jennings.todd.l@dol.gov

Jenel Turner — Procurement Specialist — (202) 693-4716
turner.jenel@dol.gov

Loretta Alston — Financial Analyst — (202) 693-4714
alston.loretta@dol.gov

Dennis Johnson — Performance and Evaluation Specialist — (202) 693-4742
johnson.dennis.r@dol.gov

Jacob Hart — Contractor — (202) 693-4730
hart.jacob.f@dol.gov

Arslan Farooq — Contractor — (202) 693-4722
farooq.arslan@dol.gov

Fax: (202) 693-4755



Office of National Programs (ONP)

Ruth M. Samardick — Director — (202) 693-4700
samardick.ruth@dol.gov

Emmanuel Ekwo — Deputy Director for Employment Programs — (202) 693-4717
ekwo.emmanuel.m@dol.gov

William "Kenan" Torrans — Deputy Director for Compliance Programs — (202) 693-4729
torrans.william@dol.gov

Shirley J. Snyder — Management Analyst — (202) 693-4729
snyder.shirley@dol.gov

Lakisa Carter — JVSG Program Lead — (202) 693-4720
carter.lakisa@dol.gov

Kenneth Fenner — Competitive Grants Lead — (202) 693-4728
fenner.kenneth@dol.gov

Francheska Atchison — Competitive Grants Program Analyst — (202) 693-4746
atchison.fran.t@dol.gov

Timothy Winter — Transition Assistance Program Lead — (202) 693-4705
winter.timothy@dol.gov

William Coughlin — Investigative Analyst — (202) 693-4715
coughlin.william.e@dol.gov

Dawn Mimes — JVSG Program Analyst — (202) 693-4738
mimes.dawn@dol.gov

Marilyn Clanton — Management and Program Analyst — (202) 693-4726
clanton.marilyn.a@dol.gov

Chris McClain — Information Security Officer — (404) 665-4338
mcclain.chris@dol.gov

Bo Wroble — Veterans Employment Rights Specialist — (404) 665-4334
wroble.bernard@dol.gov

Tom Carl — IT Specialist — (865) 382-7264
carl.tom@dol.gov

Ayana Lightfoot — Contractor — (202) 693-4764
lightfoot.ayana@dol.gov

Anubhav Sinha — Contractor — (202) 693-4762
sinha.anubhav.n@dol.gov



Regional and State Directory

Index to Regional and State Offices

NOTE: Corrections and changes to this directory should be sent to the National Office, ATTN.: Gregory Green — (202) 693-4734

Boston Region

  • Connecticut
  • Maine
  • Massachusetts
  • New Hampshire
  • New Jersey
  • New York
  • Puerto Rico and Virgin Islands
  • Rhode Island
  • Vermont

 

Philadelphia Region

  • Delaware
  • District of Columbia
  • Maryland
  • Pennsylvania
  • Virginia
  • West Virginia

Atlanta Region

  • Alabama
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Kentucky
  • Mississippi
  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee

Chicago Region

  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Missouri
  • Nebraska
  • Ohio
  • Wisconsin

Dallas Region

  • Arkansas
  • Colorado
  • Louisiana
  • Montana
  • New Mexico
  • North Dakota
  • Oklahoma
  • South Dakota
  • Texas
  • Utah
  • Wyoming

San Francisco Region

  • Alaska
  • Arizona
  • California
  • Hawaii/Guam
  • Idaho
  • Nevada
  • Oregon
  • Washington