Skip to page content
Office of Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization
Bookmark and Share

Agency Training Officers

National Offices

Agency

Name & Address

Telephone/E-mail

BLS

Theresa Bradley
Postal Service Building**
Room G430

202-691-5367
Bradley.Theresa@bls.gov

Beverly Johnson
Postal Service Building**
Room G440

202-691-6630
Johnson.Beverly@bls.gov

EBSA

Nancy Marchetti
Room N-5668
Frances Perkins Building*

202-693-8499
Marchetti.Nancy@dol.gov

ETA

Doug Small 
Room N-4470
Frances Perkins Building*

202-693-3876
Small.Doug@dol.gov

MSHA

Lefawn Gaines
Twin Tower #2
1100 Wilson Boulevard - Room 2109
Arlington, VA 22203

202-693-9865
Gaines.Lefawn@dol.gov

OALJ

Yolanda Harper
Tech World
800 K Street NW
Washington D.C., 20001
Room 4139

202-693-7423
Harper.Yolanda@dol.gov

OASAM

Linda Walker
Room C-5516
Frances Perkins Building*

202-693-7713
walker.linda@dol.gov

OCFO

Marella L. Turner
Room S-4030
Frances Perkins Building*

202-693-6941
Turner.Marella@dol.gov

OFCCP

Patricia Cheeks
Room C-3310
Frances Perkins Building*

202-693-1112
Cheeks.Patricia@dol.gov

OFCCP

Steven Colbert
Room C-3311
Frances Perkins Building*

202-693-0665
Colbert.Steven@dol.gov

OIG

Deborah Strauss
Room S-5028
Frances Perkins Building*

202-693-5205
Strauss.Deborah@oig.dol.gov

OLMS

Robert Fuller
Room N-5613
Frances Perkins Building*

202-693-1261
Fullmer.Robert@.dol.gov

OSHA

Tyna Coles
Room N-4624
Frances Perkins Building*

202-693-2002
Coles.Tyna@dol.gov

OWCP

Cathy Nixon
Room S-3524
Frances Perkins Building*

202-693-0934
Nixon.Cathy@dol.gov

SOL

Linda Walker
Room C-5516
Frances Perkins Building*

202-693-7713
walker.linda@dol.gov

VETS

Shirley Snyder
Room S-1312
Frances Perkins Building*

202-693-4729
Snyder.Shirley@dol.gov

WB

Deborah Verter
Room S-3309
Frances Perkins Building*

202-693-6739
Verter.Deborah@dol.gov

WH

Eric Jordan
Room S-3201
Frances Perkins Building*

202-693-0680
Jordan.Eric@dol.gov


*Address for Frances Perkins Building: 200 Constitution Avenue, NW, Washington, DC 20210
**Address for Postal Service Building: 2 Massachusetts Avenue, NE, Washington DC 20212

National Office Training Facilities

Frances Perkins Building (FPB)

Postal Square Building (PSB)

Conference and Service Center

BLS Conference and Training Center

200 Constitution Avenue, NW, Room C-5515

2 Massachusetts Avenue, NE, Room G-440

Washington, DC 20210

Washington, DC 20212

202-693-7773

202-691-6630

Office of Continuous Learning and Career Management - Room N-5464

Career Assistance Center, Room C-5525

202-693-7630

202-693-7798


Current as of November 16, 2012