Skip to page content
Office of Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization
Bookmark and Share

Agency Information Technology Contacts

Name

Agency/Address

Agency

Telephone/E-mail

David Miller

Bureau of Labor Statistics
Room 5110, Postal Square Building**

BLS

(202) 691-7569
miller.dave@bls.gov

Rick Kryger

Bureau of Labor Statistics
Room 5025, Postal Square Building**

BLS

(202) 691-7562
kryger.rick@bls.gov

Nathan (Nate) Verwys

Employee Benefits Security Administration
Room N-5457, Frances Perkins Building*

EBSA

(202) 693-8497
verwys.nathan@dol.gov

Rhonda Jones

Employment & Training Administration
Room S-5206, Frances Perkins Building*

ETA

(202) 693-2779
jones.rhonda@dol.gov

Marcia Phillips

Employment & Training Administration
Room S-5206, Frances Perkins Building*

ETA

(202) 693-3479
phillips.marcia@dol.gov

Vacant

 

ILAB

 

Syed Hafeez

Mine Safety & Health Administration
1100 Wilson Blvd, Room 2340
Arlington, VA 22209

MSHA

(202) 693-9765
hafeez.syed@dol.gov

Carrie Arendale

Mine Safety & Health Administration
P.O. Box 25367 (DFC)
Denver, CO 80225

MSHA
(Denver)

(303) 231-5484
arendale.carrie@dol.gov

Angel Perez

Office of Administrative Law Judges
Suite 400, 800 K St. N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20001-8002

OALJ

(202) 693-7337
perez.angel.l@dol.gov

Claire Ward

Office of the Assistant Secretary for Administration and Management
Room N-1301, Frances Perkins Building*

OASAM

(202) 693-4556
ward.claire@dol.gov

Vacant

 

OASP

 

Harry Council Jr.

Office of the Federal Contract Compliance Programs
Room C-3311, Frances Perkins Building*

OFCCP
(DMAP)

(202) 693-1139
counciljr.harry@dol.gov

Andrew Allen

Office of the Chief Financial Officer
Room N-2719, Frances Perkins Building*                                

OCFO

(202) 693-6844
allen.andrew@dol.gov

Eugene (Chip) McCoy

Office of the Inspector General
Room S-5020, Frances Perkins Building*

OIG

(202) 693-5142
mccoy.eugene@oig.dol.gov

Vacant

 

ODEP

 

Linda Estep

Office of Job Corps
Room N-4656, Frances Perkins Building*

OJC

1-800-598-5008
Estep.Linda@jobcorps.org

Monica Bresnahan

Office of Labor Management Standards
Room N-5613, Frances Perkins Building*

OLMS

(202) 693-1198
bresnahan.monica@dol.gov

Justin Meeks

Occupational Safety and Health Administration
Room N-3661, Frances Perkins Building*

OSHA

(202) 693-2408
meeks.justin@dol.gov

Brenda Butler

 

Office of Workers' Compensation Programs
Room S-3201, Frances Perkins Building*

OWCP
(DFEC)
(DEEOIC)
(DLHWC)
(DCMWC)

(202) 693-354-9699
butler.brenda.m@dol.gov

 

Phyllis Barnes

Office of Workers' Compensation Programs
Room S-3201, Frances Perkins Building*

OWCP
(DFEC)
(DEEOIC)
(DLHWC)
(DCMWC)

(202) 693-9697
barnes.phyllis@dolgov

Ricky Orias

Office of Workers' Compensation Programs
Room S-3201, Frances Perkins Building*

OWCP
(DFEC)
(DEEOIC)
(DLHWC)
(DCMWC)

(202) 693-0279
orias.ricky@dol.gov  

Vacant

 

SOL

 

Malissa A. McLean

Veterans' Employment and Training Service
Room S-1316, Frances Perkins Building*

VETS

(202) 693-4724
mclean.malissa.a@dol.gov

Victor Sewell


Sherry Webb

Women's Bureau
Room S-3309, Frances Perkins Building*

Women's Bureau
Room S-3309, Frances Perkins Building*

WB

(202) 693-6758
sewell.victor@dol.gov

(202) 693-6740
webb.sherry@dol.gov

Randell Dofat

Wage and Hour Division
Room S3008, Frances Perkins Building*

WHD

(202) 693-0015
dofat.randell@dol.gov


* Address for Frances Perkins Building: 200 Constitution Avenue, NW, Washington, DC  20210
** Address for Postal Square Building: 2 Massachusetts Avenue, NE, Washington, DC 20212

Current as of March 18, 2015