Skip to page content
Civil Rights Center
Bookmark and Share

National Office EEO Counseling and Mediation Staff

Office of Mediation, Counseling and Evaluation

Samuel L. Rhames, Jr.
Chief, Office of Internal Enforcement
rhames.samuel@dol.gov
(202) 693-6566

Emory Adams
Program Manager
adams.emory@dol.gov
(202) 693-6508

James Anderson, III
National Coordinator of Counselors
Anderson.James.3@dol.gov
(202) 693-6547

Lara Turner
E.O. Specialist/ Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) Coordinator
turner.lara@dol.gov
(202) 693-6510


Regional & National Office EEO Counselors

Regions 1 & 2

Lauren Barnosky
OFCC, Boston, MA
barnosky.lauren@dol.gov
(617) 624-6778

Jacki Lamb-Anderson
OSHA, Buffalo, NY
lamb-anderson.jacki@dol.gov
(716) 551-3053, x249

 


Region 3

Jane E'del
WHD, Harrisburg, PA
e'del.jane@dol.gov
(717) 639-8052

Nancy Rotundo
WHD, Harrisburg, PA
rotundo.nancy@dol.gov
(717) 639-8043

Sharon Snyder
OLMS, Pittsburgh, PA
snyder.sharon@dol.gov
(412) 395-6366


Region 4

Rhonda Berrien
WHD, Savannah, GA
berrien.rhonda@dol.gov
(912) 651-3914

Esley Chester
OSHA, Jacksonville, FL
chester.esley@dol.gov
(904) 232-2895

Mary Crawford
WHD, Orlando, FL
crawford.mary@dol.gov
(407) 228-1061

Jason Husband
WHD, Columbia, SC
husband.jason@dol.gov
(803) 343-6852

TaKeesha Washington
WHD, Charlotte, NC
washington.takeesha@dol.gov
(704) 816-7363

 


Region 5 & 7

Anthony Forneris
ETA, Chicago, IL
forneris.anthony@dol.gov
(312) 596-5503

Susan Herren
WHD, St. Louis, MO
herren.susan@dol.gov
(314) 678-9060

Gaila Johnson
OFCCP, Chicago, IL
johnson.gaila@dol.gov
(312) 596-7012

Carrie McCarter
OFCCP, Chicago, IL
mccarter.carrie@dol.gov
(312) 596-7069

James Trpisovsky
OFCCP, Chicago, IL
trpisovsky.james@dol.gov
(312) 596-7007


Region 6 & 8

Saul Charles
OSHA, Corpus Christi, TX
charles.saul@dol.gov
(361) 888-3420

Teresa Collins
OWCP, Dallas, TX
collins.teresa@dol.gov
(214) 749-4113

E'Dora Lott
WHD, New Orleans, LA
lott.e'dora@dol.gov
(504) 299-1499


Region 9 & 10

Tamara Madsen
BLS, Portland, OR
madsen.tamara@bls.gov
(503) 326-5928

 


National Office

Surender Ahir
OSHA, Washington, DC
ahir.surender@dol.gov
(202) 693-2280

Tanisha Bynum-Frazier
OASAM, Washington, DC
bynum.frazier.t@dol.gov
(202) 693-4546

Sheila Joy
OLMS, Washington, DC
joy.sheila@dol.gov
(202) 693-1205

Sharon Isaac
OASAM, Washington, DC
isaac.sharon.l@dol.gov
(202) 693-6543

Harold Mungin
OSHA, Washington, DC
mungin.harold@dol.gov
(202) 693-2006

Krista Sunday
BLS, Washington, DC
sunday.krista@bls.gov
(202) 691-6279

Vicki Shteir-Dunn
SOL, Washington, DC
shteir-dunn.vicki@dol.gov
(202) 693-5638

Adrienne Shaw
BLS, Washington, DC
shaw.adrienne@bls.gov
(202) 691-5544

Angela Beccles
OASAM, Washington, DC
beccles.angela.s@dol.gov
(202) 693-6538