Skip to page content
Business Operations Center
Bookmark and Share

DOL 2002 Inventory of Commercial Activities Contact Information

             
             
 

Agy_Bur

Org Unit

Last Name

First Name

Email

Phone

 

012-05

ETA

Laws

Kimberlee

klaws@dol.gov

202-693-3733

 

012-11

PWBA

Boyce

Gordon

boyceg@pwba.dol.gov

202-693-8495

 

012-15

ESA

Bohanon

Bruce

bohanon@fenix2.dol-esa.gov

202-693-0310

 

012-15

ESA

Blumenthal

Susan

sblumen@fenix2.dol-esa.gov

202-693-0264

 

012-18

OSHA

Gerson

Sareen

sareen.gerson@osha.gov

202-693-2468

 

012-18

OSHA

Adamik

Patricia

pat.adamik@osha.gov

202-693-2408

 

012-19

MSHA

Cooper

Darrell

cooper-darrell@msha.gov

202-693-9831

 

012-20

BLS

McLean

Beth

mclean_b@bls.gov

202-691-8628

 

012-25

OASAM

Alejandro

Kathy

alejandro-mary@dol.gov

202-693-4026

 

012-25

ILAB

Newton

Martha

newton-martha@dol.gov

202-693-4777

 

012-25

OIG

Speight

Velma

vspeight@oig.dol.gov

202-693-7000

 

012-25

OPA

Adams

Linda

adams-linda@dol.gov

202-693-4656

 

012-25

ALJ

Dorsey

Mary Grace

dorsey-marygrace@oalj.dol.gov

202-693-7542

 

012-25

OAS

Clubb

Frank

Clubb-Frank@dol.gov

202-693-6234

 

012-25

VETS

Puente-Duany

Hary

puente-duany-hary@dol.gov

202-693-4750

 

012-25

OASP

Williams

Babette

williams-babette@dol.gov

202-693-5910

 

012-25

WB

Clayborne

Trinice

tclayborne@dol.gov

202-693-6733

 

012-25

OCIA

Daniels

Joycelyn

daniels-joycelyn@dol.gov

202-693-4600

 

012-25

ODEP

Serkin

Sheldon

serkin-sheldon@dol.gov

202-693-4930

 

012-25

OCFO

Zeutenhorst

Richard

zeutenhorst-richard@dol.gov

202-693-6811