Skip to page content
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Administration and Management
Bookmark and Share

Grant Officers — Office of the Assistant Secretary for Administration and Management

Grant Officer Name

Agency

Warrant Number

Warrant Limitations

Date of Issue

Telephone

Email address

Munnerlyn, Travis

MSHA

DOL-2012-002

$750,000.00

5/30/2012

202-693-9833

Munnerlyn.Travis@dol.gov

Collier, Paulette

MSHA

DOL-2012-003

$500,000.00

5/30/2012

202-693-9832

Collier.Paulette@dol.gov

Watson, Laura

ETA

N/A

N/A

N/A

202-693-3333

Laura.P@dol.gov

Coyne, Thomas

ETA

N/A

N/A

N/A

312-596-5435

Coyne.Tom@dol.gov

Dean, Stephen J.

ETA

N/A

N/A

N/A

404-893-0120

Dean.Stephen@dol.gov

Desmond, Susan

ETA

N/A

N/A

4/7/2006

617-788-0145

Desmond.Susan@dol.gov

Martin, Thomas

ETA

N/A

N/A

10/2/2006

202-693-2989

Martin.Thomas@dol.gov

Mitchell-Robinson Sherrill

ETA

N/A

N/A

9/26/2011

404-302-5336

MitchellRobison.Sherrill@dol.gov

Woodard, Kristy

ETA Region IV

N/A

N/A

10/18/2010

972-850-4661

Woodard.Kristy@dol.gov

Peiffer, Charlene

BLS Chicago RSO

N/A

N/A

N/A

312-353-7226

Peiffer.Charlene@bls.gov

Mousa, Jay A.

BLS Chicago RSO

17

N/A

8/12/2004

202-691-5800

Mousa.Jay@BLS.GOV

Brown, Deborah

BLS Boston RSO

N/A

N/A

NA

617-565-2333

Brown.DeborahA@bls.gov

Rankin, Janet

BLS Atlanta RSO

N/A

N/A

NA

404-893-8300

Rankin.Janet@bls.gov

Holden, Richard

BLS

18

N/A

6/24/2005

415-625-2245

Holden.Richard@BLS.GOV

Suchman, Stanley

BLS

19

N/A

4/25/2006

816-285-7018

Suchman.Stan@bls.gov

Watkins, Sheila

BLS

16

N/A

7/16/2001

215-861-5600

Watkins.Sheila@bls.gov

Kinslow, Jim

OASAM/OPS

DOL-2008-01

N/A

5/29/2008

202-693-4583

Kinslow.James@dol.gov

Mitchell, Cassandra

OASAM/OPS

DOL-2012-001

N/A

5/28/2012

202-693-4589

Mitchell.Cassandra@dol.gov

White, Brenda J

OASAM/OPS

N/A

N/A

N/A

202-693-7987

White.Brenda.J@dol.gov

Williams, Arlene

OSHA

OSHA-003

N/A

N/A

202-693-2111

Williams.Arlene@dol.gov