Skip to page content
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Administration and Management
Bookmark and Share

OASAM Regional Administrative and Financial Services




Boston/New York Regional Office

Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont, Puerto Rico and the Virgin Islands

Mark Vrooman
Regional Administrator (RA)
JFK Federal Building, Room E215
25 New Sudbury Street
Boston, MA 02203
Phone: (617) 788-2888
Email: vrooman.mark.l@dol.gov 

Fran Sullivan
Director, Division of Administrative Services (DAS)
JFK Federal Building, Room E215
25 New Sudbury Street
Boston, MA 02203
Phone: (617) 788-2809
Email: sullivan.francesca.e@dol.gov

Glen Tynan
Regional Administrative Services Officer (RASO)
JFK Federal Building, Room E215
25 New Sudbury Street
Boston, MA 02203
Phone: (617) 788-2807
Email: tynan.glen.m@dol.gov

Edmund Ward
Acquisition Services
JFK Federal Building, Room E215
25 New Sudbury Street
Boston, MA 02203
Phone: (617) 788-2819
Email: ward.edmund@dol.gov




Philadelphia Regional Office

Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia and West Virginia

Gregory L. Lefever
Regional Administrator (RA)
170 S. Independence Mall West, Suite 600E
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3305
Phone: (215) 861-5030
Email: lefever.gregory@dol.gov 

Robert Lazarski
Technology & Administrative Services Officer (TASO)
170 S. Independence Mall West, Suite 600E
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3305
Phone: (215) 861-5080
Email: lazarski.robert@dol.gov  

Christian Callender
Regional Administrative Services Officer (RASO)
170 S. Independence Mall West, Suite 600E
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3305
Phone: (215) 861-5083
Email: callender.christian@dol.gov 




Atlanta Regional Office

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina and Tennessee

Christopher W. Yerxa
Acting Regional Administrator (RA)
Sam Nunn Federal Building
61 Forsyth Street, Room 6B25
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 302-5800
Email: yerxa.christopher@dol.gov 

Carol Tuggle
Director, Finance and Administrative Services (DFAS)
Sam Nunn Federal Building
61 Forsyth Street, Room 6B25
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 302-5829
Email: tuggle.carol@dol.gov

Rebecca Browning
Regional Administrative Services Officer (RASO)
Sam Nunn Federal Building
61 Forsyth Street, Room 6B25
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 302-5829
Email: browning.rebecca@dol.gov




Chicago Regional Office

Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio and Wisconsin

Jon Sebastian
Regional Administrator (RA)
230 Dearborn Street, Room 1086
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: (312) 353-8373
Email: sebastian.jon@dol.gov 

Vacant
Director, Finance and Administrative Services (DFAS)
230 Dearborn Street, Room 1086
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: TBD
Email: TBD

Bruce A. Jackson
Regional Administrative Services Officer (RASO)
230 Dearborn Street, Room 1086
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: (312) 353-2628
Email: jackson.bruce.a@dol.gov




Dallas Regional Office

Arkansas, Colorado, Louisiana, Montana, North Dakota, New Mexico, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Utah and Wyoming

Kelley Pettit
Regional Administrator (RA)
A. Maceo Smith Federal Building
525 South Griffin Street, Room 744
Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: (972) 850-4401
Email: pettit.kelley@dol.gov  

Richard Perez
Director
A. Maceo Smith Federal Building
525 South Griffin Street, Room 707
Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: (972) 850-4402
Email: perez.richard@dol.gov

Charlie DeCeasar
Acquisition Services
A. Maceo Smith Federal Building
525 South Griffin Street, Room 707
Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: (972) 850-4411
Email: deceasar.charlie@dol.gov

Florence Jackson
Administrative Services
A. Maceo Smith Federal Building
525 South Griffin Street, Room 707
Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: (972) 850-4415
Email: jackson.florence@dol.gov




San Francisco Regional Office

Alaska, Arizona, California, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon and Washington

Doug Betten
Regional Administrator (RA)
90 7th Street, Suite 12-300
San Francisco, CA 94103
Phone: (415) 625-2371
Email: betten.douglas@dol.gov  

Paul Cardenas
Director, Division of Finance Administrative Services (DFAS)
90 7th Street, Suite 12-300
San Francisco, CA 94103
Phone: (415) 625-2388
Email: cardenas.paul@dol.gov

Celestina Gillow
Regional Administrative Services Officer (RASO)
90 7th Street, Suite 12-300
San Francisco, CA 94103
Phone: (415) 625-2372
Email: gillow.celestina@dol.gov