Skip to page content
Business Operations Center
Bookmark and Share

Contact Us

Division of Cost Determination Listing of Addresses and Telephone Numbers

National Office address and contact information:

200 Constitution Avenue, N.W., S-1510
Washington, D.C. 20210

(P) 202-693-4100
(F) 202-693-4099

Chief:
E-mail address:

Victor M. Lopez
lopez.victor@dol.gov
(P) 202-693-4106

 

Cost Negotiators

E-mail Address

Location / Region*

Address / Phone

Damon Tomchick

tomchick.damon@dol.gov

D.C.

Same as National Office

(P) 202-693-4105
(F) 202-693-4099

Margie Merced

merced.margie@dol.gov

D.C.

Same as National Office

(P) 202-693-4104
(F) 202-693-4099

Stephen Cosminski

cosminski.stephen@dol.gov

Philadelphia

125 Oak Drive
Sellersville, PA 18960

(P) 215-257-8712
(F) 215-257-8994

Ronald Goolsby

goolsby.ronald@dol.gov

Chicago

230 South Dearborn St.
Room 1016
Chicago, IL 60604-1505

(P) 312-886-5247
(F) 312-353-0704

Arthur Campbell

campbell.arthur@dol.gov

Seattle

300 Fifth Avenue
Room 1204
Seattle, WA 98104

(P) 206-757-6604
(F) 206-757-6606

* Cost Negotiators are primarily responsible for organizations located in their regions, as follows:

Washington D.C. staff: Washington D.C. metro area, Atlanta region (Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee), and Dallas region (Arkansas, Louisiana, Kentucky, Oklahoma, Texas, Colorado, Nevada, Arizona, Wyoming, and New Mexico).

Philadelphia region: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, Virgin Islands.

Chicago region: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Ohio, and Wisconsin.

Seattle region: Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington, Montana, Utah, California, & Hawaii.